Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 35.171.183.163.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
66 entries.
Soviet Mercedes Soviet Mercedes from Amsterdam wrote on June 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm:
Where to begin!

Let's start with the booking process: it was done SO WELL, all the details I needed to know (and more) were provided, as well as everything explained.

Upon arrival I received another final explanation about the dungeon and even local tips about where to find certain stores.
The communication being so open and inviting, making sure I felt comfortable asking anything if I needed.

Arriving in the dungeon apartment: loving it. Everything available, very clean and also just very aesthetic pleasing! It looks wonderful!

Knowing Madame Caramel for some years, I know the sweat that has been put into it and all the small details. You can really tell.

Thank you Madame Caramel and team, I will be back soon!

Love,

Soviet Mercedes
no avocados no avocados wrote on June 16, 2019 at 4:48 pm:
My husband and I booked an overnight stay in the dungeon suite for our anniversary. We're both fairly new to BDSM and it was great to be able to explore the wide range of toys and equipment available in a safe and relaxed environment. Not everything was to our tastes but it opened up some great discussions. Some of the things we'd been looking forward to ahead of our visit turned out not to be for us, whilst we were pleasantly surprised by some of the things we did enjoy.

It might have been nice to have a bit of a guide for what to expect from each of the porn DVDs (they have been removed from their original packaging and there's only so much we could infer from the titles and images printed on the disks) but we had fun trying out different films and figuring out if they were for us or not. The fact that we couldn't get the Samsung logo to disappear from the centre of the screen when playing DVDs (it was fine for TV) only added to the hilarity.

For the most part Madame Caramel made sure we knew everything we needed before we arrived, and her directions made the location easy to find. It was a shame that she wasn't available on the day for introductions and questions but she made it clear that she was available to contact should we need her. The information pack was comprehensive (if a bit outdated) and we appreciated that there was a section devoted to local vegan restaurants. Our only complaint on that front is that it would have been nice to have the info on local restaurants etc. ahead of our visit (for example once we had been given the address) to help us with planning our trip.

If you're booking an overnight stay keep in mind that this is a dungeon first and accommodation second. The website reminds visitors that this is a residential area and to be mindful of noise levels but that goes both ways; we found that the area was very noisy into the early hours of the morning (probably exacerbated by it being the weekend), which did not make for a restful night's sleep. The bed is comfortable but the pillow are a bit thick for back-sleepers, whilst the shower has incredibly low water pressure. The bathrobes provided really added to the feeling of this being a special treat for us.

Overall, we had a great time. From a beginner's perspective this is a 5-star dungeon and 2-star overnight accommodation. That's a balance we're happy with, and would happily recommend the Hoxton Dungeon Suite to others!
Goddess Hedvig Goddess Hedvig from Stockholm wrote on May 5, 2019 at 1:29 pm:
This review is long overdo but as me and my fiancé is now longing for our 2nd visit to the dungeon suite in 54 days I feel it would be appropriate to dream myself back!

So we arrived on the 27th of June without our luggage that was stuck in Germany 😩 so we were a little tired but at least we didn’t have to carry the heavy luggage on the train ride from the airport. We were a little early so we sat down at the nearby bar howl at the moon for a drink and some dinner. Such friendly staff - honestly everyone we met in Hoxton were a delight!

When the clock finally hit 6pm we entered the dungeon. I think we must’ve looked like kids in a candy store as we entered the apartment! We dropped our carry ons and ran around room to room. First of the rooms are big and filled with all the bdsm toys you can imagine and when you think you’ve looked at them all there is more in every drawer!

After looking around every room I sat down at the throne in the blue room, my favorite spot during the one week we stayed there and had my complimentary champagne. Pure bliss. Of course we started playing right away after that.

We came there to relax and also film som videos which we did during our stay. Perfect place for filming, the lighting is good but I brought my own too.

We were there one week but didn’t even have time to experience the red room completely haha you do need 2 weeks in my opinion! Or come back 🙂 like we are! The apartment as a whole is great, everything you need is there and we felt at ease without our luggage (which we got back the 2nd day tho). You don’t even have to leave the apartment if you don’t feel like it.

Madam caramel is a delight! She took us out to breakfast and then we attended a party she threw. She’s one of the kindest human beings I’ve ever met (well to me 😉 she sure knows how to handle a submissive!) and I’m so glad to have met her and experienced her dungeon!

We can’t wait to go back and I’m sure this time won’t be the last either! If you have the chance to go you should!
Domina Silvia Domina Silvia wrote on April 13, 2019 at 9:41 pm:
I´ve stayed at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for the fourth time now and always had a great time.
Shops and restaurants nearby, easily accessible, good equipment. All fine.
Looking forward to my next stay and FemDom Ball in October.
Lady dark angel Lady dark angel from Sheffield wrote on March 16, 2019 at 6:32 pm:
This is only the second time I have visited hoxton but after researching all other dungeons for hire hoxton is by far the best around to hire. It’s just fabulous as a travelling domme to be able to stay in the same place I can work from. There is so much equipment to use I don’t need to bring anything with me , just my essentials , clothes and shoes which is perfect for me as it’s much easier to travel by train to London. The equipment is all very clean and a huge variety to cater for all kinks and fetishes. The whole place is clean and the bed so so comfy. I struggle to sleep when I’m away from home but the bed was comfy and I felt safe and happy working and staying there which is a big thing for me. I highly recommend these dungeon suites to professional Dommes or kinksters. The communication with Madame Caramel and her team was exceptional and I can’t fault one single thing. I will most definitely be hiring again and recommending it to others. Thanku for providing a great place and service.
Lady dark angel. Xxx
Mistress Brown Mistress Brown from Manchester wrote on February 9, 2019 at 8:08 am:
I have been hiring the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for over 5 years and on a regular basis. It’s spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Every time I arrive there’s a new piece of equipment to play with. The location is private and has parking, which for London is very rare. Although, public transport is close by too.
From the initial booking method to the hospitality that you receive, you can not fault this venue.
In addition, there are many fantastic restaurants within walking distance.

Ms B
Young Bear Master Young Bear Master from London wrote on February 4, 2019 at 11:10 pm:
The best dungeon for rent in London with out a doubt. No matter the dynamic m-fm, fm-fm, m-m this space has a very good range of equipment in great condition run by a Madame who truly knows what the hell she is doing and how to run a tight ship that naturally commands respect!

Great friendly customer service even at the other end of a phone.

Recommend for all beginners and advanced. Good central location and easily accessible.

Highly recommend Madame Caramel to expand her domain even more!
Kitten and TomCat Kitten and TomCat from Various in France wrote on December 13, 2018 at 10:54 pm:
My lover and I had an amazing 4 nights at HDS and loved every minute of it. The suite is absolutely beautifully maintained and Madame Caramel was responsive to any and all questions, and I felt like she was a friend by the end of our visit.

This is our first dungeon experience, and though we have a large collection of BDSM toys, we were absolutely thrilled with the selection and quality of the toys and apparatus. Our imaginations were able to go wild, in both the blue and red room -- living out fantasy after fantasy.

When we were ready to hold each other in love and relax a bit, we could lounge in the bedroom and sip wine and talk about "what next." After several nights, it feels like a second home to us when in London. We will definitely come back when we are able to be in town again. The neighborhood is wonderful and it is easy to get all over town when you need a break from playing.

Thank you for providing this fantastic play space for us!
Deleris Deleris from Toulouse wrote on December 7, 2018 at 5:14 pm:
We had a great time. From the reservation till the end of our stay, Madame Caramel was attentive to our requests. Everything perfect and great equipment to make our stay a lovely moment.Well located and easy to access for shoping and restaurants.Already thinking about our next visit in London.
Stramkar Stramkar wrote on November 1, 2018 at 7:06 pm:
we had a great time. Stayed over night. there was such an array of great equipment that we almost had no need for the bed ;-).. The place was very clean, conveniently located in a great location. Will definately come back on our next London visit
AMA AMA from London wrote on October 28, 2018 at 2:39 pm:
Me and my sub visited last weekend and we had a great time! the place was clean and it had lots of toys to play with.
We would have liked a little tour of the place as it was our first time, but we were able to speak with Madame Caramel and she was very flexible and friendly.
Really easy access to shops and restaurants.
Had a great time and will use again in the future!
Paul Paul from Kent wrote on August 29, 2018 at 9:40 pm:
Warmly welcomed into the suite by Madame Caramel who put us both at ease immediately. Pre arrival info was clear and directions easy to follow.

Once alone we began to browse the huge array of toys and assessories, this in itself was very exciting!

We had real confidence in hygiene and cleanliness, the place was spotless. We had an awesome evening using all sorts of equipment and when we needed to we could escape to the bedroom which was an area of calm where ideas of what was coming next could be hatched out.

Nearby the suite are shops and really great pubs.

Overall we had a very horny time in the suite and will be back in the future!
Paul Paul wrote on August 19, 2018 at 9:41 pm:
Mrs S and I visited last week for a night as part of a London getaway and we were not disappointed. Only our second dungeon visit and first in U.K., we were unsure what to expect but all lives up to the great reviews. Check in and communication was great. Some fun was followed by a short trip to a little pub around the corner to plan the evening and next morning fun, but with so many toys and opportunities it was impossible. Very clean and easy access from centre. We both left with painful smiles and look forward to another visit. Thank you Madame Caramel.
Kountess von Kink Kountess von Kink from Brighton wrote on August 17, 2018 at 7:22 am:
Absolutely Superb. I have sessioned at Dungeons all over the World. This is my. Favorite. A ground floor apartment with 2 fantastically equipped play spaces plus a bedroom
& kitchen in one of the coolest areas in London.
The 2 play spaces have every single piece of equipment you could wish for. Every thing you can think of is available as well as being fully stocked with disposables. It is also the most meticulously clean dungeon I have visited. The bedroom is gorgeous and ideal for those subs who prefer a domestic setting. Large enough for 2 Dommes to share the space and also it has parking right outside the front door. Unheard of in London. While we stayed there Madame Caramel & Hoxton suite promoted us on social media & we were booked up back back to back for our 3 days Already booked another 4 night stay. Thank you Hoxton Dungeon.
Mark Mark wrote on August 14, 2018 at 6:59 pm:
We had a great time at HDS. It's very conveniently located to great restaurants and bars in Hoxton and is a kinky oasis in the middle of a bustling city.
The check-in process was very easy and we had a great time. See you soon.
L6454 L6454 wrote on June 4, 2018 at 1:02 am:
Hoxton DS was AMAZING!! It was all it promised to be and more. It was our first time visiting this sort of place but we found it to be a really enjoyable experience, enhanced by the fact we were able to be completely annonymous. Huge variety of sexy toys with appropriate decor and furnishings. Very clean and well maintained apartment with 2 BDSM rooms, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Can’t wait to go back!
dominatrix lisa dominatrix lisa from Belguim wrote on April 22, 2018 at 11:58 am:
Been there one again and I must say I’m super happy with the new looks! Always feels warm and welcoming big thanks to Madam Caramel and the whole team behind it to make it a pleasant stay like always! X Lisa
Annelies Annelies wrote on March 20, 2018 at 10:10 pm:
It was our pleasure to have a very warm welcome by Anna after a long but especially yearning-for-kink-day in London. Once we locked the front door, the atmosphere smoothly changed thanks to the raw but still homey touch of this awesome scene of submission. We were finding our way through the rooms and toys while preparing for a BDSM-scenario. An evening and intense morning to last in our edgy minds.

We make a humble bow and kneel for the informal but rough setting.

Delighted, full of love, but(t) with a good pain we left the key inside.

Thanks a lot!

Annelies & David
Uma Man Uma Man wrote on November 3, 2017 at 10:46 am:
What an amazing place ! Just like I had dreamt of ! Madame Caramel's welcome is so warm and caring that you feel at home in the split of a second. The equipment, the layout and the location are just perfect ! No, really, it's just perfect ! Thank You Madame Caramel for this wonderful place!
Miss Lexi Luxe Miss Lexi Luxe from London wrote on October 29, 2017 at 8:41 am:
Without a shadow of a doubt is Hoxton Dungeon Suite the best dungeon I have ever used. Perfectly laid out, fully equipped and above all the most sanitary suite in London. I could not stress enough how lifestyle couples, Mistresses and Slaves etc need to have this on their wishlist. Madame Caramel takes huge pride and it most definitely shows. Thank you again for the lovely stay. LexiLuxe