Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 52.3.228.47.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
80 entries.
G&D G&D from London wrote on August 31, 2020 at 1:39 pm:
This was our first dungeon adventure and we were not disappointed. The flat is immaculate and the rooms very clean and well stocked. Great location too - very convenient for public transport and the lively Hoxton locale.
We will definitely be back! Highly recommended.
Antony Antony wrote on March 2, 2020 at 1:24 pm:
My partner and I usually plan a special dungeon night several times a year, and we have explored various dungeons for hire in London over the course of our relationship. HDS is always great to return to; the space is immaculately clean, the rooms are well stocked, wifi is fast, and neighborhood is friendly. We'll definitely be back again.
Giannis Giannis from Athens wrote on February 25, 2020 at 9:48 am:
The blue room is great. The restraints are indeed realistic. Torturing was really effective since it was impossible to move.

The bedroom was comfortable, and the cage inside a real fun!

We didn't use the red room although we explored it. We hope to have the opportunity to visit the dungeon again.
S1mmer S1mmer from London wrote on February 18, 2020 at 2:14 am:
An excellent facility with plenty of space and a huge range of equipment and toys for your relaxation and enjoyment.
I booked an overnight visit as a birthday present for Mistress and She had a most enjoyable visit.
The facilites were all clean and comofortable and the location easily accessible and entry procedure very simple and straighforward.
I hope we shall have occassion to visit the Hoxton Dungeon again soon.
CouplesFun CouplesFun from Dubai wrote on February 6, 2020 at 2:28 pm:
We have visited 4 times now and find that you need at least 2 nights to really get the best from the facilities, there's simply so many things to explore! It's always clean and tidy and the location is handy to local shops, etc. Booking is easy and Madame Caramel and her maid are always available and responsive to any queries. Can't wait for our next weekend away, thanks for providing such a fantastic and truly unique facility
Donna and Graham Donna and Graham wrote on January 28, 2020 at 10:39 am:
We had an amazing time, thank you so much. We had all the information we needed, I asked questions and they were answered quickly and friendly. Loved all the equipment, there is a very good range, and I also like the feminine escape to the bedroom, which just has a few very lovely, very quirky items. First time visit, directions were absolutely fine for someone that doesn’t know the area, and the place was clean, comfortable, lovingly furnished - and then there’s all the goodies on top!!! Hoping to be back with you very soon x
Kitten and TomCat Kitten and TomCat from Various wrote on January 4, 2020 at 5:27 pm:
This is our second year visiting the Hoxton Dungeon, and we loved it just as much as last year! The rooms are wonderfully maintained and we had an excellent 4 night stay. The furniture is some of our favorite of all the dungeons we have explored and we will certainly come back here on our next trip. Madame Caramel and her Maid Anna are super responsive and always very friendly. We couldn't ask for more from a play space. Our BDSM home away from home! Thank you again! XO
Lady Tamara Lady Tamara from Paris wrote on December 30, 2019 at 5:26 pm:
We are very happy from our stay in London and more particularly during the three days spent in Madame Caramel's residence.
From the start, we felt good because everything is clean and functional. Lots of toys and instruments at our disposal to fulfill many of the fantasies we had never imagined.
It is not a dungeon, but several that take you on a multitude of dreams.
Discovering the many instruments, we learned and appreciated a lot.
The apartment is functional, clean, well equipped and in a quiet area.
A big thank you to Madame Caramel and forher great professionalism.
Lady Tamara and her servant Aline
GirthWindFire GirthWindFire from London wrote on December 21, 2019 at 1:03 pm:
A wonderful dungeon with a plethora of delicious delights! My sub and I thoroughly explored both rooms. The sensory indulgence that resulted was tremendously satisfying. Sir was very pleased and sub was very content. The dungeon was very clean and tidy. Madame Caramel is very hospitable and welcoming. We will definitely return.
Stillfree Stillfree wrote on December 4, 2019 at 4:10 pm:
This is an amazing Dungeon. It is very beautiful and clean. There are a lot of toys and equipments to any kind fetisches and games. It gave a wonderful weekend to my Mistress and me. A place to come back again 😉
w2l w2l from Sweden wrote on October 8, 2019 at 9:19 pm:
Madame won a stay for one night at the FemdomBall 2018, in the last raffle draw, the best price to the last one. Really happy, we then asked and got it for us to book the day after this year FemdomBall. Just got back home now. Could not be better, it was as good, or even better than friends have told us. We really liked all the possibilities to play. It was stylish as in pictures, toys in mass, you do not need to carry things, except for ordinary and fetish clothes, and the feeling was wonderful. Other things which also was good, the cleaness and easy to get in and out. The big bed for sleeping was also good, but who are not sleeping well after a nice long play. Good information before, during and after, quick responses. The surrounding with a lot of restaurants, try the Philippine one, thats was nice, coffee places, cash/ATM, and pubs, and still the area are calm and also close to central London. Uber cost less than 10£ from Fleet street.
Hessa Domina Hessa Domina from Amsterdam wrote on September 1, 2019 at 12:51 pm:
I book the Dungeon suite a couple times a year. I am very happy with the space and all the equipments. I don't have to bring anything from home. Only some fetish clothes. There are not only toys but several bdsm furnitures and a very nice bed to sleep in.

Your own apartment with kitchen a bathroom a bedroom and 2 Kinky rooms with everything you need to live your fantasy. What else do you need?!
Mistress V Mistress V from London wrote on August 27, 2019 at 1:02 pm:
‘Just returned from a wonderful overnight stay with my sub. I had many hours of fun using my him in weird and wonderful 😉 ways....some of which even he enjoyed!
‘Great facilities which truly do allow you to indulge your imagination and the whole experience from booking onwards was stress free and easy.
I will definitely be booking again 😈
Michael Michael from London wrote on August 16, 2019 at 6:35 pm:
Stayed one night with me and my girlfriend and wow, we're we in for a fun night.

We are a fairly kinky couple but not on the level that the apartment provided.

One night simply wasn't enough to even begin to scratch the surface of what's available here. There's so many choices of toys, whips, ropes, chairs, beds the lot!

We both had an amazing night and has opened our eyes a little bit to the whole bdsm scene. We would both definitely come back for more, but would need to spend more than a night to make the most out of it.

Only negatives were the late check in and the heat. If you're only staying a single night, a 6pm check in isn't enough time to properly get down and settle in, an earlier check in would be nice. We stayed at the beginning of July and it got very hot in the apartment and we obviously didn't want to have all the windows wide open for the neighbours to hear what we were up to.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back for more.
Soviet Mercedes Soviet Mercedes from Amsterdam wrote on June 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm:
Where to begin!

Let's start with the booking process: it was done SO WELL, all the details I needed to know (and more) were provided, as well as everything explained.

Upon arrival I received another final explanation about the dungeon and even local tips about where to find certain stores.
The communication being so open and inviting, making sure I felt comfortable asking anything if I needed.

Arriving in the dungeon apartment: loving it. Everything available, very clean and also just very aesthetic pleasing! It looks wonderful!

Knowing Madame Caramel for some years, I know the sweat that has been put into it and all the small details. You can really tell.

Thank you Madame Caramel and team, I will be back soon!

Love,

Soviet Mercedes
no avocados no avocados wrote on June 16, 2019 at 4:48 pm:
My husband and I booked an overnight stay in the dungeon suite for our anniversary. We're both fairly new to BDSM and it was great to be able to explore the wide range of toys and equipment available in a safe and relaxed environment. Not everything was to our tastes but it opened up some great discussions. Some of the things we'd been looking forward to ahead of our visit turned out not to be for us, whilst we were pleasantly surprised by some of the things we did enjoy.

It might have been nice to have a bit of a guide for what to expect from each of the porn DVDs (they have been removed from their original packaging and there's only so much we could infer from the titles and images printed on the disks) but we had fun trying out different films and figuring out if they were for us or not. The fact that we couldn't get the Samsung logo to disappear from the centre of the screen when playing DVDs (it was fine for TV) only added to the hilarity.

For the most part Madame Caramel made sure we knew everything we needed before we arrived, and her directions made the location easy to find. It was a shame that she wasn't available on the day for introductions and questions but she made it clear that she was available to contact should we need her. The information pack was comprehensive (if a bit outdated) and we appreciated that there was a section devoted to local vegan restaurants. Our only complaint on that front is that it would have been nice to have the info on local restaurants etc. ahead of our visit (for example once we had been given the address) to help us with planning our trip.

If you're booking an overnight stay keep in mind that this is a dungeon first and accommodation second. The website reminds visitors that this is a residential area and to be mindful of noise levels but that goes both ways; we found that the area was very noisy into the early hours of the morning (probably exacerbated by it being the weekend), which did not make for a restful night's sleep. The bed is comfortable but the pillow are a bit thick for back-sleepers, whilst the shower has incredibly low water pressure. The bathrobes provided really added to the feeling of this being a special treat for us.

Overall, we had a great time. From a beginner's perspective this is a 5-star dungeon and 2-star overnight accommodation. That's a balance we're happy with, and would happily recommend the Hoxton Dungeon Suite to others!
Goddess Hedvig Goddess Hedvig from Stockholm wrote on May 5, 2019 at 1:29 pm:
This review is long overdo but as me and my fiancé is now longing for our 2nd visit to the dungeon suite in 54 days I feel it would be appropriate to dream myself back!

So we arrived on the 27th of June without our luggage that was stuck in Germany 😩 so we were a little tired but at least we didn’t have to carry the heavy luggage on the train ride from the airport. We were a little early so we sat down at the nearby bar howl at the moon for a drink and some dinner. Such friendly staff - honestly everyone we met in Hoxton were a delight!

When the clock finally hit 6pm we entered the dungeon. I think we must’ve looked like kids in a candy store as we entered the apartment! We dropped our carry ons and ran around room to room. First of the rooms are big and filled with all the bdsm toys you can imagine and when you think you’ve looked at them all there is more in every drawer!

After looking around every room I sat down at the throne in the blue room, my favorite spot during the one week we stayed there and had my complimentary champagne. Pure bliss. Of course we started playing right away after that.

We came there to relax and also film som videos which we did during our stay. Perfect place for filming, the lighting is good but I brought my own too.

We were there one week but didn’t even have time to experience the red room completely haha you do need 2 weeks in my opinion! Or come back 🙂 like we are! The apartment as a whole is great, everything you need is there and we felt at ease without our luggage (which we got back the 2nd day tho). You don’t even have to leave the apartment if you don’t feel like it.

Madam caramel is a delight! She took us out to breakfast and then we attended a party she threw. She’s one of the kindest human beings I’ve ever met (well to me 😉 she sure knows how to handle a submissive!) and I’m so glad to have met her and experienced her dungeon!

We can’t wait to go back and I’m sure this time won’t be the last either! If you have the chance to go you should!
Domina Silvia Domina Silvia wrote on April 13, 2019 at 9:41 pm:
I´ve stayed at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for the fourth time now and always had a great time.
Shops and restaurants nearby, easily accessible, good equipment. All fine.
Looking forward to my next stay and FemDom Ball in October.
Lady dark angel Lady dark angel from Sheffield wrote on March 16, 2019 at 6:32 pm:
This is only the second time I have visited hoxton but after researching all other dungeons for hire hoxton is by far the best around to hire. It’s just fabulous as a travelling domme to be able to stay in the same place I can work from. There is so much equipment to use I don’t need to bring anything with me , just my essentials , clothes and shoes which is perfect for me as it’s much easier to travel by train to London. The equipment is all very clean and a huge variety to cater for all kinks and fetishes. The whole place is clean and the bed so so comfy. I struggle to sleep when I’m away from home but the bed was comfy and I felt safe and happy working and staying there which is a big thing for me. I highly recommend these dungeon suites to professional Dommes or kinksters. The communication with Madame Caramel and her team was exceptional and I can’t fault one single thing. I will most definitely be hiring again and recommending it to others. Thanku for providing a great place and service.
Lady dark angel. Xxx
Mistress Brown Mistress Brown from Manchester wrote on February 9, 2019 at 8:08 am:
I have been hiring the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for over 5 years and on a regular basis. It’s spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Every time I arrive there’s a new piece of equipment to play with. The location is private and has parking, which for London is very rare. Although, public transport is close by too.
From the initial booking method to the hospitality that you receive, you can not fault this venue.
In addition, there are many fantastic restaurants within walking distance.

Ms B