Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.234.114.202.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
59 entries.
Kitten and TomCat Kitten and TomCat from Various in France wrote on December 13, 2018 at 10:54 pm:
My lover and I had an amazing 4 nights at HDS and loved every minute of it. The suite is absolutely beautifully maintained and Madame Caramel was responsive to any and all questions, and I felt like she was a friend by the end of our visit.

This is our first dungeon experience, and though we have a large collection of BDSM toys, we were absolutely thrilled with the selection and quality of the toys and apparatus. Our imaginations were able to go wild, in both the blue and red room -- living out fantasy after fantasy.

When we were ready to hold each other in love and relax a bit, we could lounge in the bedroom and sip wine and talk about "what next." After several nights, it feels like a second home to us when in London. We will definitely come back when we are able to be in town again. The neighborhood is wonderful and it is easy to get all over town when you need a break from playing.

Thank you for providing this fantastic play space for us!
Deleris Deleris from Toulouse wrote on December 7, 2018 at 5:14 pm:
We had a great time. From the reservation till the end of our stay, Madame Caramel was attentive to our requests. Everything perfect and great equipment to make our stay a lovely moment.Well located and easy to access for shoping and restaurants.Already thinking about our next visit in London.
Stramkar Stramkar wrote on November 1, 2018 at 7:06 pm:
we had a great time. Stayed over night. there was such an array of great equipment that we almost had no need for the bed ;-).. The place was very clean, conveniently located in a great location. Will definately come back on our next London visit
AMA AMA from London wrote on October 28, 2018 at 2:39 pm:
Me and my sub visited last weekend and we had a great time! the place was clean and it had lots of toys to play with.
We would have liked a little tour of the place as it was our first time, but we were able to speak with Madame Caramel and she was very flexible and friendly.
Really easy access to shops and restaurants.
Had a great time and will use again in the future!
Paul Paul from Kent wrote on August 29, 2018 at 9:40 pm:
Warmly welcomed into the suite by Madame Caramel who put us both at ease immediately. Pre arrival info was clear and directions easy to follow.

Once alone we began to browse the huge array of toys and assessories, this in itself was very exciting!

We had real confidence in hygiene and cleanliness, the place was spotless. We had an awesome evening using all sorts of equipment and when we needed to we could escape to the bedroom which was an area of calm where ideas of what was coming next could be hatched out.

Nearby the suite are shops and really great pubs.

Overall we had a very horny time in the suite and will be back in the future!
Paul Paul wrote on August 19, 2018 at 9:41 pm:
Mrs S and I visited last week for a night as part of a London getaway and we were not disappointed. Only our second dungeon visit and first in U.K., we were unsure what to expect but all lives up to the great reviews. Check in and communication was great. Some fun was followed by a short trip to a little pub around the corner to plan the evening and next morning fun, but with so many toys and opportunities it was impossible. Very clean and easy access from centre. We both left with painful smiles and look forward to another visit. Thank you Madame Caramel.
Kountess von Kink Kountess von Kink from Brighton wrote on August 17, 2018 at 7:22 am:
Absolutely Superb. I have sessioned at Dungeons all over the World. This is my. Favorite. A ground floor apartment with 2 fantastically equipped play spaces plus a bedroom
& kitchen in one of the coolest areas in London.
The 2 play spaces have every single piece of equipment you could wish for. Every thing you can think of is available as well as being fully stocked with disposables. It is also the most meticulously clean dungeon I have visited. The bedroom is gorgeous and ideal for those subs who prefer a domestic setting. Large enough for 2 Dommes to share the space and also it has parking right outside the front door. Unheard of in London. While we stayed there Madame Caramel & Hoxton suite promoted us on social media & we were booked up back back to back for our 3 days Already booked another 4 night stay. Thank you Hoxton Dungeon.
Mark Mark wrote on August 14, 2018 at 6:59 pm:
We had a great time at HDS. It's very conveniently located to great restaurants and bars in Hoxton and is a kinky oasis in the middle of a bustling city.
The check-in process was very easy and we had a great time. See you soon.
L6454 L6454 wrote on June 4, 2018 at 1:02 am:
Hoxton DS was AMAZING!! It was all it promised to be and more. It was our first time visiting this sort of place but we found it to be a really enjoyable experience, enhanced by the fact we were able to be completely annonymous. Huge variety of sexy toys with appropriate decor and furnishings. Very clean and well maintained apartment with 2 BDSM rooms, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Can’t wait to go back!
dominatrix lisa dominatrix lisa from Belguim wrote on April 22, 2018 at 11:58 am:
Been there one again and I must say I’m super happy with the new looks! Always feels warm and welcoming big thanks to Madam Caramel and the whole team behind it to make it a pleasant stay like always! X Lisa
Annelies Annelies wrote on March 20, 2018 at 10:10 pm:
It was our pleasure to have a very warm welcome by Anna after a long but especially yearning-for-kink-day in London. Once we locked the front door, the atmosphere smoothly changed thanks to the raw but still homey touch of this awesome scene of submission. We were finding our way through the rooms and toys while preparing for a BDSM-scenario. An evening and intense morning to last in our edgy minds.

We make a humble bow and kneel for the informal but rough setting.

Delighted, full of love, but(t) with a good pain we left the key inside.

Thanks a lot!

Annelies & David
Uma Man Uma Man wrote on November 3, 2017 at 10:46 am:
What an amazing place ! Just like I had dreamt of ! Madame Caramel's welcome is so warm and caring that you feel at home in the split of a second. The equipment, the layout and the location are just perfect ! No, really, it's just perfect ! Thank You Madame Caramel for this wonderful place!
Miss Lexi Luxe Miss Lexi Luxe from London wrote on October 29, 2017 at 8:41 am:
Without a shadow of a doubt is Hoxton Dungeon Suite the best dungeon I have ever used. Perfectly laid out, fully equipped and above all the most sanitary suite in London. I could not stress enough how lifestyle couples, Mistresses and Slaves etc need to have this on their wishlist. Madame Caramel takes huge pride and it most definitely shows. Thank you again for the lovely stay. LexiLuxe
Madam Cruella Madam Cruella from London wrote on October 29, 2017 at 8:22 am:
Without doubt the best dungeon I have ever used! From the moment you walk through the door you can tell that this dungeon is on the next level, it is clean, tidy, fresh and fills you with the nervous excitement of wanting to get straight down to play. Every room is uniquely and exquisitely designed to take you away from the rush of the real world and into your darkest fantasies. Two distinct play rooms filled with top of the line toys and equipment that you never for a moment have to question if they are clean because you can plainly see everything is kept immaculately. Fresh, clean bathroom and kitchen with everything thought of that you may have forgotten to pack. And finally a light and airy but still decadent bedroom to rest your weary head.
It is moments from all of the heady excitement of central London so if you crave cocktails, delicious dinner ir a little vanilla entertainment it is literally on your doorstep!
It is a true perverts paradise in the beating heart of one of the most fun and deviant cities in the world.
Laura Buckland Laura Buckland from Co Durham wrote on October 27, 2017 at 10:28 pm:
Absolutely Brilliant! The Welcome was fantastic (even though I arrived earlier than planned) Madame Caramel couldn't have been more welcoming or sweet and kind. The place is immaculately clean and very well stocked.
Already booked my next visit.
Thank you again. Xx
House Of Sinn House Of Sinn from Bucharest wrote on October 24, 2017 at 10:19 am:
Staying here is like the home away from home every time, we always film beautifully and the equipment is top notch as well as the cleanliness and comfort. Madame Caramel is a wonderful host, so attentive with all we need and want. Best dungeon in London!
Sub R Sub R wrote on September 20, 2017 at 11:03 am:
his was the second time that my mistress and I have visited the Dungeon suite. Both of us love it. Our only hesitation in saying just how much is that we do not want too many of you out there to make bookings!
It is convenient, immaculately clean, well equipped and comfortable (maybe not always for a submissive...)
We really cannot commend it too much
Sub R
Mistress Envy Mistress Envy from Taunton wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:50 am:
I have recently returned from an utterly divine stay at Hoxton Dungeon. As a professional Mistress this was my first stay but won't be my last!

The decor throughout truly set the atmosphere.

Marketing support prior to arrival and communication about my tour where impeccable and incredibly helpful.

Upon arrival we where shown around and made to feel welcome. The apartment was well presented and I was very keen to explore!

Every surface, draw and box holds new opportunities and equipment! My imagination had a field day!

I particularly enjoyed the latex hoods, gloves and gas masks available! As well as of course th crown!
My lucky submissives experienced a whole range of new sensations and experince.

At the end of each long day sinking into the bed is divine! Incredibly comfortable some of the most peaceful nights sleep I have had.

I cannot recommend Hoxton Dungeon enough to both professionals and couples!

Full of possibility and intrigue. Great location and very quiet too.

The set up for having everything cleaned is simple to use and conveniently placed.

Until next time! Thank you so much
Miss Envy
Mistress Lynn Mistress Lynn wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:15 am:
Just left the Hoxton suite after a three night stay from 17-20 September and I miss it already.

When looking for a suitable location for my first pro Domme tour to London I did not have to think long. I've seen great pictures online and it was better in real life.

The whole booking process was very clear, with also quick responses to my questions.

The location itself was also nice.
It's a great upcoming area with a lot of shops and nice bars near. And the suite is a hidden gem. It's easily the most clean dungeon I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. When looking through the cupboards I've found the greatest leather masks, outfits and toys. Felt like a kid in a playground.

I value hygiene a lot and their cleaning procedures are impeccable. Also the bed was a beauty and very comfortable. Loved the cage there as well, great things to think about for my next visit because for sure I will come back.

Many thanks for a great time,
Miss Lynn
Stu Stu wrote on August 30, 2017 at 10:22 pm:
We hired the facility for an overnight stay on the 28 August.

We arrived early, parked outside and the area felt safe. The person letting us into the property arrived and gave a good succinct introduction; he realised that the complimentary prosecco was not in the fridge and quickly went to the local shop and provided us with a bottle.

The whole property is spotlessly clean. Both play rooms are well equipped, and again clean; the playrooms had fans and a docking point for music. There was a clear system for ensuring used toys were sterilised after use. The bedroom was comfortable and after an evening of making full use of the great facilities provided a good nights sleep.

The facility is clean, well equipped, the booking process simple, the initial introduction on arrival was non intrusive, the bedroom comfortable, good sized bathroom, a kitchen should you wish to use, nice touches such as complimentary prosecco - all in all a great venue and good value for money.