Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 34.228.42.25.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
62 entries.
Mistress Envy Mistress Envy from Taunton wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:50 am:
I have recently returned from an utterly divine stay at Hoxton Dungeon. As a professional Mistress this was my first stay but won't be my last!

The decor throughout truly set the atmosphere.

Marketing support prior to arrival and communication about my tour where impeccable and incredibly helpful.

Upon arrival we where shown around and made to feel welcome. The apartment was well presented and I was very keen to explore!

Every surface, draw and box holds new opportunities and equipment! My imagination had a field day!

I particularly enjoyed the latex hoods, gloves and gas masks available! As well as of course th crown!
My lucky submissives experienced a whole range of new sensations and experince.

At the end of each long day sinking into the bed is divine! Incredibly comfortable some of the most peaceful nights sleep I have had.

I cannot recommend Hoxton Dungeon enough to both professionals and couples!

Full of possibility and intrigue. Great location and very quiet too.

The set up for having everything cleaned is simple to use and conveniently placed.

Until next time! Thank you so much
Miss Envy
Mistress Lynn Mistress Lynn wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:15 am:
Just left the Hoxton suite after a three night stay from 17-20 September and I miss it already.

When looking for a suitable location for my first pro Domme tour to London I did not have to think long. I've seen great pictures online and it was better in real life.

The whole booking process was very clear, with also quick responses to my questions.

The location itself was also nice.
It's a great upcoming area with a lot of shops and nice bars near. And the suite is a hidden gem. It's easily the most clean dungeon I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. When looking through the cupboards I've found the greatest leather masks, outfits and toys. Felt like a kid in a playground.

I value hygiene a lot and their cleaning procedures are impeccable. Also the bed was a beauty and very comfortable. Loved the cage there as well, great things to think about for my next visit because for sure I will come back.

Many thanks for a great time,
Miss Lynn
Stu Stu wrote on August 30, 2017 at 10:22 pm:
We hired the facility for an overnight stay on the 28 August.

We arrived early, parked outside and the area felt safe. The person letting us into the property arrived and gave a good succinct introduction; he realised that the complimentary prosecco was not in the fridge and quickly went to the local shop and provided us with a bottle.

The whole property is spotlessly clean. Both play rooms are well equipped, and again clean; the playrooms had fans and a docking point for music. There was a clear system for ensuring used toys were sterilised after use. The bedroom was comfortable and after an evening of making full use of the great facilities provided a good nights sleep.

The facility is clean, well equipped, the booking process simple, the initial introduction on arrival was non intrusive, the bedroom comfortable, good sized bathroom, a kitchen should you wish to use, nice touches such as complimentary prosecco - all in all a great venue and good value for money.
Domina Jemma Domina Jemma from Gloucestershire wrote on July 28, 2017 at 11:27 pm:
I recently had my first stay at Hoxton Dungeon Suite after it came recommended to me by several people and I am really pleased I followed their advise!
The location was easy to find, well connected, and there was plenty to keep you occupied in the local area. As a vegan I was pleased to find a good selection of suitable produce in the local stores and a decently equipped kitchen for cooking.

I hired the dungeon to do professional sessions and I have to admit that at first the entrance seemed a little indiscreet, but it didn't take me long to realise that actually the area is perfect because it's reasonably busy, not enough to be a nuisance but with enough foot traffic that nobody pays any attention to who is coming or going, so it was perfect for my clients.

The dungeon suite itself is beautiful, tastefully decorated, very clean and really well equipped, I was amazed at how much was available to use without the space seeming overcrowded at all. I brought a whole suitcase of my own equipment with me and never actually needed to use any of it the dungeon was so well supplied, even down to the cleaning products to maintain hygiene between sessions and the good supply of clean towels.

I loved the french bed in the bedroom and it was so comfortable, I had an excellent nights sleep!

Overall I loved it, my clients were all impressed with the space and I appreciated the effective promotion offered by HDS, I will be making regular visits here in future!

DJ x
.
Mistress Beth Mistress Beth wrote on July 17, 2017 at 1:34 pm:
The Hoxton suite is simply the best dungeon I have ever visited. It is beautifully laid out, immaculately clean and wonderfully sensual. Everything fits, everything works and everything entices.
When I first came in, I had my slave husband worship my feet and told him we were not going to go anywhere else. I also told him to make a note of all the good points...and punished him later for not having remembered more than 12 of them.
We shall be back soon.
Mistress Beth
P.S. I almost forgot the shoes... The shoes are to die for.
Mistress Buffy Brown Mistress Buffy Brown from Manchester wrote on June 15, 2017 at 12:50 pm:
I have been hiring the suite for over four years from Madame Caramel. Not only is she professional and thorough, I have made a new life long friend. The venue itself is spotlessly clean and superbly equipped. In fact, every time I come over ( once a month) I find something new to play with as the equipment is continuously updated. I have spent the last two days there and to my surprise the whole apartment had been repainted and restocked. It was like a new playground. In terms of safety, you have nothing to worry about with a list of people you can call in an emergency. The area has many fantastic restaurants too.

Miss Buffy Brown
Mistress Kawa Mistress Kawa wrote on March 31, 2017 at 6:34 pm:
My experience in the dungeon was fantastic.
The zone is very discret and near the overground station Hoxton.
The suite is very clean,the toys and equipment are high quality and erfect for overnight sesion.
I hope to back very soon to London and to meet Madame Caramel at Hoxton Dungeon.
The place is 100% recomendable.
Mike Mike wrote on February 20, 2017 at 7:52 am:
I visited your dungeon last Friday and sessioned with Miss Courntey. This was my first time visiting Hoxton Dungeon Hire.


I must admit on the approach to the front door no one would ever know what happened behind the closed door. One entering your facilities I had a tour around and both the domestic side and the dungeon were to a good standard.

The toys and equipment on offer was second to none. We had so many ideas to start our session off but every time we looked in another place there were more ideas coming to mind.

You've got a fantastic facility there. I'm looking forward to sessioning there again in the near future.


Mike
Mistress Courtney Mistress Courtney from Manchester wrote on December 19, 2016 at 6:28 pm:
As a pro-domme, I believe in providing my clients with the best service possible and it's important to me that the dungeon I session from is a reflection of this. In January 2016 I started tours to London and when the Hoxton Dungeon was recommended to me I contacted Madame Caramel. I am so glad I did, it has changed my life for the better.
Upon entering Hoxton Dungeon you are greeted by Madame Caramel or one of her appointed people who will show you around. The atmosphere is welcoming, calm and safe. The two dungeon rooms have different appeals and the extensive equipment will have you playing for hours. Every time I visit I am sure new equipment has been added just to tease my creative thinking! The bedroom is perfect for that 'domestic setting' or a kinky ending to your evening. The bathroom is always clean with fresh towels provided. I am extremely conscious of hygiene and have never felt that this is an issue as everything is immaculate. The kitchen is spotless and there are snacks and beverages available. All areas are classy, luxuriant and plush. I feel proud when I open the door to my visitor and love to show off the rooms.
I have been to various dungeons around the world and can honestly say that the Hoxton Dungeon is one of the best for its size. Whenever I am in London l offer sessions from HD only.
If you are thinking of testing out a new dungeon go no further: experience Hoxton Dungeon for yourself and have an unforgettable time.
Miss May Miss May from Paris wrote on December 7, 2016 at 4:20 pm:
Hoxton Dungeon Suite is my fetish home away from home. I love the ambiance, I love the decor and the BDSM equipment is second to none. It's comfortable, stylish and delightfully pervy 🙂

I really, really love Hoxton; the surrounding areas offer plenty of excellent dining, transport is not far or difficult to reach.

The cherry on top is Madame Caramel, who always ensure a wonderful stay for all. 10/10
eyemblacksheep eyemblacksheep from Newcastle wrote on December 5, 2016 at 9:51 pm:
It all started one night in Hoxton 😉

Amazing facility. Good location, easy to get to for travellers from outside of London. A pure treasure trove of equipment and toys and hidden gems.

Really amazing value for the cost of the hire.

So many great memories here and hopefully more to come.
Lady Sophia Larou Lady Sophia Larou from Copenhagen, Denmark wrote on December 5, 2016 at 4:18 pm:
Looking for a kinky London home? Look no further than Hoxton Dungeon Suite .
A highly equipped studio with an intimate feeling. I always find new toys to amuse myself with when I am here.
Immaculately clean, cozy, and comfortable - An ideal space for domestic scenarios - being served by a house servant while winding down in between sessions.
Always treated like an absolute Queen when staying here. Madame Caramel and her staff are incredibly gracious and accommodating.
Perfect location for going out to explore or eating delicious locally. Very close to a number of tube lines.
Can’t wait til my next London trip - as it would be incomplete without the Hoxton Dungeon Suite.

x
Danny Danny from London wrote on September 17, 2016 at 10:09 am:
Wow, what a night. I was lucky to be taken to the Hoxton suite by a bossy female friend. We had so much fun and were amazed by the collection of toys at our disposal. The whole suite was amazingly clean and comfortable, with lots of specialist furniture and equipment to make me feel uncomfortable in a good way. I highly recommend.
Ms B Ms B from London wrote on February 14, 2016 at 4:10 pm:
Our first trip to a dungeon and it was a wonderful experience. Lots of toys to play with and try. I would definitely recommend a visit.
Mr R Mr R wrote on February 1, 2016 at 11:57 am:
29th January 2016

My partner and I have visted several dungeons in the London and SE area.
HDS is by far and away the best one!!! Madame C is very friendly and helpful and takes great pride in her unique place!!
I am booking another session after I write this review!!
Thank you Madame C and all the others who help maintain this Gem of a place xx
Paul Paul from Cambridge wrote on January 25, 2016 at 12:37 am:
HDS is absolutely my favourite play space. I've used it on a number of occasions and have formed many very fond memories there.

Unconditionally recommended.
Mistress Flora Mistress Flora wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:17 pm:
I returned to this lovely dungeon. Each time I come I can not believe that such a wonderful gem is hidden is this part of London. We had a lovely dinner in a nice bar before walking round to the easy to find dungeon just a 5 minute walk away.

As we walked through the door the first smells you notice are of cleaning products, not in an over powering way but one that gives you an indication of the standards that Madame Caramel has here and the pride that she takes in her premises.

As ever we were greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome. MC made my companion feel welcome and told him about the place and put him at ease. She had set up the music to play in the background in the main room but there is also an ipod dock in the smaller play room to play music on and she has a large TV in the relaxing bedroom which you can watch TV or listen to the radio on too.

Since my last visit HDS now has sound proofing and the bedroom has been redecorated and a new bed. And never standing still Madame Caramel has invested in a larger cage that is easy for anyone to get in regardless of their mobility and size. I understand she has bought several other new items but I did not get round to looking for them as there is so much there to use.

As ever she had provided a bottle of fizz on ice and crisps and chocolate in the fridge and of course tea and coffee making facilities.

The place was immaculate with robes, towels, flannels and quality shower gels. There is a good supply of condoms and lube to be safe and clearly marked boxes to put used equipment and wipes to clean the large items after use. You really have the feeling that this place is cared for and that hygiene is important to her so you feel safe with everything you use.

All the equipment is laid out in a way that is easy to see and access so that you can easily plan your session and keep the flow going without running back and forth looking for this or that.

If you fancy trying something new or having a break from the rat race to let you inner Domme/Dom or inner sub out you will not regret it. Do not be put off by the price tag. You will be able to RELAX and really ENJOY yourself by booking an overnight. Your only complaint will be that you did not have long enough to explore all the possibilities!!
T&D T&D wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:16 pm:
This was our first visit to the HDS, and we had the privilege to meet Madame Caramel herself when checking in. She kindly gave us a full tour and explained what was what and what goes where! Although we are not vanilla by any means – we enjoy latex and TG parties – we are new to the BDSM hardcore scene, and some of the huge range of toys were frankly eye boggling! We had booked two nights at the Suite for a photo shoot and some lifestyle fun and it was absolutely perfect. It was clear from the moment we walked through the door that MC puts quality, hygiene and comfort first as everything was immaculate, and of the highest quality. The robes were a nice touch, as was the prosecco. We only live a few miles away but it was a pleasant change to come somewhere so far removed from our normal apartment and be as adventurous as we dared. There is so much equipment here, all of which is top end, that we can’t imagine ever running out of ideas! We particularly enjoyed the St Andrews Cross, the spanking bench and the F machine kept Mrs B very happy when I needed a breather! We brought a large latex wardrobe with us and our own toys so only tried a couple of MC’s but everything everyone has previously said about how clean and hygienic it all is is absolutely true.

We cannot recommend the suite highly enough and we shall be back for more as soon as we can!
If you are tempted but unsure then our advice? Book NOW you will never regret it.
VB&PC VB&PC wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:15 pm:
Christmas 2013 and my gift was an overnight stay a Hoxton Dungeon Suite.
I had no idea we were going until the day before when the Mr decided that it was only fair to let me know what was happening. We have looked at the website countless times and watched the video together and fantasised that one day we would visit.Our dreams came true for my xmas present.
We have never ventured into this kind of thing before!
We travelled 4 hours to reach you and the anticipation was immense, not knowing what to expect but totally getting off on it… We arrived at the discreet location and were met by MC who instantly made us feel at ease. She showed us around and was completely professional by judging my personal mood and welcomed me personally with a big hug… I instantly took a deep breath and relaxed.. I couldn’t believe I was living the dream.. She knew..

I know she knew!
She left us a fab bottle of Prosecco which is a personal favourite of ours and promised us she was 5 mins away should we need her and she didn’t spend too long explaining things as I believe that she knew exactly how we were feeling. MC left and we straight away opened the wine!
We spent the first hour apart, in different rooms,marvelling and sometimes wondering about the huge huge HUGE array of toys left for us.. we couldn’t believe how much was available, how well thought out the apartment was and how clean it was too! MC really does think about all of the minor details.. WOW…
Being newbies we’ve discovered a lot about ourselves and since returning home, a lot about the things that were in the suite and the more we talk and the more we learn the more we fall in love with the place and the attention to every single detail. .
We can’t wait to return! 10 days on and we haven’t stopped talking about it all day every day.
We will venture into 2014 as a new (naughty) couple and two very different people thanks to HDS.
I simply cannot praise the place enough. EXCELLENT VALUE, absolutely perfect in every way. thank you MC we WILL see you soon.
MP MP wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:14 pm:
Booking was easy and efficient… all emails answered promptly. When we arrived we were shown round by Madame Caramel who was very welcoming and explained all of the facilities.

The whole apartment was spotlessly clean, well laid out and had a huge range of equipment… certainly more than we needed. We were able to play in a relaxed atmosphere and can honestly say we really enjoyed ourselves. We can thoroughly recommend giving the dungeon a try.