Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 3.95.131.97.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
70 entries.
Danny Danny from London wrote on September 17, 2016 at 10:09 am:
Wow, what a night. I was lucky to be taken to the Hoxton suite by a bossy female friend. We had so much fun and were amazed by the collection of toys at our disposal. The whole suite was amazingly clean and comfortable, with lots of specialist furniture and equipment to make me feel uncomfortable in a good way. I highly recommend.
Ms B Ms B from London wrote on February 14, 2016 at 4:10 pm:
Our first trip to a dungeon and it was a wonderful experience. Lots of toys to play with and try. I would definitely recommend a visit.
Mr R Mr R wrote on February 1, 2016 at 11:57 am:
29th January 2016

My partner and I have visted several dungeons in the London and SE area.
HDS is by far and away the best one!!! Madame C is very friendly and helpful and takes great pride in her unique place!!
I am booking another session after I write this review!!
Thank you Madame C and all the others who help maintain this Gem of a place xx
Paul Paul from Cambridge wrote on January 25, 2016 at 12:37 am:
HDS is absolutely my favourite play space. I've used it on a number of occasions and have formed many very fond memories there.

Unconditionally recommended.
Mistress Flora Mistress Flora wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:17 pm:
I returned to this lovely dungeon. Each time I come I can not believe that such a wonderful gem is hidden is this part of London. We had a lovely dinner in a nice bar before walking round to the easy to find dungeon just a 5 minute walk away.

As we walked through the door the first smells you notice are of cleaning products, not in an over powering way but one that gives you an indication of the standards that Madame Caramel has here and the pride that she takes in her premises.

As ever we were greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome. MC made my companion feel welcome and told him about the place and put him at ease. She had set up the music to play in the background in the main room but there is also an ipod dock in the smaller play room to play music on and she has a large TV in the relaxing bedroom which you can watch TV or listen to the radio on too.

Since my last visit HDS now has sound proofing and the bedroom has been redecorated and a new bed. And never standing still Madame Caramel has invested in a larger cage that is easy for anyone to get in regardless of their mobility and size. I understand she has bought several other new items but I did not get round to looking for them as there is so much there to use.

As ever she had provided a bottle of fizz on ice and crisps and chocolate in the fridge and of course tea and coffee making facilities.

The place was immaculate with robes, towels, flannels and quality shower gels. There is a good supply of condoms and lube to be safe and clearly marked boxes to put used equipment and wipes to clean the large items after use. You really have the feeling that this place is cared for and that hygiene is important to her so you feel safe with everything you use.

All the equipment is laid out in a way that is easy to see and access so that you can easily plan your session and keep the flow going without running back and forth looking for this or that.

If you fancy trying something new or having a break from the rat race to let you inner Domme/Dom or inner sub out you will not regret it. Do not be put off by the price tag. You will be able to RELAX and really ENJOY yourself by booking an overnight. Your only complaint will be that you did not have long enough to explore all the possibilities!!
T&D T&D wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:16 pm:
This was our first visit to the HDS, and we had the privilege to meet Madame Caramel herself when checking in. She kindly gave us a full tour and explained what was what and what goes where! Although we are not vanilla by any means – we enjoy latex and TG parties – we are new to the BDSM hardcore scene, and some of the huge range of toys were frankly eye boggling! We had booked two nights at the Suite for a photo shoot and some lifestyle fun and it was absolutely perfect. It was clear from the moment we walked through the door that MC puts quality, hygiene and comfort first as everything was immaculate, and of the highest quality. The robes were a nice touch, as was the prosecco. We only live a few miles away but it was a pleasant change to come somewhere so far removed from our normal apartment and be as adventurous as we dared. There is so much equipment here, all of which is top end, that we can’t imagine ever running out of ideas! We particularly enjoyed the St Andrews Cross, the spanking bench and the F machine kept Mrs B very happy when I needed a breather! We brought a large latex wardrobe with us and our own toys so only tried a couple of MC’s but everything everyone has previously said about how clean and hygienic it all is is absolutely true.

We cannot recommend the suite highly enough and we shall be back for more as soon as we can!
If you are tempted but unsure then our advice? Book NOW you will never regret it.
VB&PC VB&PC wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:15 pm:
Christmas 2013 and my gift was an overnight stay a Hoxton Dungeon Suite.
I had no idea we were going until the day before when the Mr decided that it was only fair to let me know what was happening. We have looked at the website countless times and watched the video together and fantasised that one day we would visit.Our dreams came true for my xmas present.
We have never ventured into this kind of thing before!
We travelled 4 hours to reach you and the anticipation was immense, not knowing what to expect but totally getting off on it… We arrived at the discreet location and were met by MC who instantly made us feel at ease. She showed us around and was completely professional by judging my personal mood and welcomed me personally with a big hug… I instantly took a deep breath and relaxed.. I couldn’t believe I was living the dream.. She knew..

I know she knew!
She left us a fab bottle of Prosecco which is a personal favourite of ours and promised us she was 5 mins away should we need her and she didn’t spend too long explaining things as I believe that she knew exactly how we were feeling. MC left and we straight away opened the wine!
We spent the first hour apart, in different rooms,marvelling and sometimes wondering about the huge huge HUGE array of toys left for us.. we couldn’t believe how much was available, how well thought out the apartment was and how clean it was too! MC really does think about all of the minor details.. WOW…
Being newbies we’ve discovered a lot about ourselves and since returning home, a lot about the things that were in the suite and the more we talk and the more we learn the more we fall in love with the place and the attention to every single detail. .
We can’t wait to return! 10 days on and we haven’t stopped talking about it all day every day.
We will venture into 2014 as a new (naughty) couple and two very different people thanks to HDS.
I simply cannot praise the place enough. EXCELLENT VALUE, absolutely perfect in every way. thank you MC we WILL see you soon.
MP MP wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:14 pm:
Booking was easy and efficient… all emails answered promptly. When we arrived we were shown round by Madame Caramel who was very welcoming and explained all of the facilities.

The whole apartment was spotlessly clean, well laid out and had a huge range of equipment… certainly more than we needed. We were able to play in a relaxed atmosphere and can honestly say we really enjoyed ourselves. We can thoroughly recommend giving the dungeon a try.
Master Benedict Xavier and Anna Glavari Master Benedict Xavier and Anna Glavari wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:14 pm:
Loved the welcome; loved the ambience; loved the equipment; we were left alone to indulge our passions. The facilities and equipment are suitable for any level of involvement. If you’ve never been to a dungeon we recommend it. If you’ve been to dungeons we recommend this one! Don’t give it a miss, go! On a five star rating HDS gets 6.
Ben and Sarah Ben and Sarah wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:08 pm:
My partner and I have both experienced some BDSM in the past, but we both decided we had to find a place to fully indulge in our fantasies together, in a way that we simply couldn’t at home. We decided to give it a google and found Hoxton Dungeon Suite’s website. After reading all the positive reviews and liking what we saw, we decided to book a night together at the dungeon.

Needless to say this was not just money well spent, but an investment. This place gives you access to fully indulge in your bondage fantasies. The apartment is a lovely place to stay, with a nice bathroom and a comfortable bed. It was both clean and well kept. Although we did not get a chance to meet Madame Caramel, we could tell she puts her heart and soul into the work she does.

The dungeon is equipped with things we were familiar with and things we had never used and even things we’d never known existed! We made full use of what we could during our session, and we will certainly be returning to use different bits! The experience we had is unlike anything we have ever had before and while writing this I am sat here with a smile on my face.

My partner and I feel even closer than we did before, words can not express the happiness this place has given us.

Thank you Madame Caramel
L. and T. L. and T. wrote on January 22, 2016 at 3:54 pm:
Hi MC and staff
Time is moving fast, and its nearly 1½ month since Lene and I had a very nice stay at HDS from 6.-9. november. As always when a year is running out, it starts reflections on what has happened, what has been important.
We were very pleased with everything we experienced at HDS, and its my best hope that there will be an opportunity to visit London and HDS once more.
The staff was very friendly, especially John who helped us getting the heatsystem functioning.
Because it was our 2. stay, we were more prepared how to get the best out of the equipment. So we did :-),
And as last time everything was clean and made ready for visitors.

We’re hoping that it still will be possible to do B&B-stayings at your suite. We did some walkings around at east end, and enjoyed it very much. The whole area is very interesting for ‘outcomers’ like us, and it makes the stay even more enjoyable.

Best wishes for your christmas and newyear, let the forthcoming year be prosperous and gifted for body and soul.
R & L – June 2015 R & L – June 2015 wrote on June 1, 2015 at 4:07 pm:
Madame Caramel was warm and friendly. She gave a tutorial to my (female) partner in how to use the extensive and impressive equipment and toys just before we settled into the comfortable dungeon. This was a good idea as it made our overnight so much more fun. It opened up a new pleasure avenue to us. We will be back. Thank you Madame C
Happily Married Couple Happily Married Couple wrote on July 16, 2013 at 4:21 pm:
We were lucky enough to meet MC in person, who instantly made us feel at home.

Only our second time in someone else’s dungeon 🙂 our first at HDS and what a fantastic one! …with a non-fetish bedroom, which was nice to retreat to afterwards, and a well layed out main soundproofed dungeon room. We brought our own toys but there were plenty available and everything you could think of. The cleaning system made us feel HDS is hygienic and comfortable.

The domme wife discovered the humbler so I pretended not to know what it was when she asked, because I didn’t fancy that one. No doubt I’ll be for it when she reads this!
Someone had given the music a lot of thought, no need to bring your own, and the fridge was well stocked to keep maids busy, although we went out for dinner as there were plenty of restaurants locally.
Stepping back into the real world the next day was eerie, nobody suspecting what we’d been up to, spared with a thought of sadness for vanilla people.

We shall certainly be going back when we can!
Mistress Flora Mistress Flora wrote on April 9, 2013 at 3:19 pm:
Returning to HDS for the 3rd time is no less enjoyable or exciting than the previous two time that we have been here to play. As ever everything is meticulously clean and there are so many toys, rope and other fantastic equipment that it would take many many visits to use it all once!!

This time MC had advertised a new piece of equipment a fold out suspension sling. Upon arrival I was shown my treats (iced bottle of Procecco and chocolates) and the suspension sling had been set up as per my request.

After a nice session we went to a lovely restaurant for dinner which was in the information book provided by MC. After the last session of the evening we were able to relax and come back down by enjoy a DVD from the extensive collection provided.

The shower is nice and big and the towels are lovely and fluffy as are the bath robes. This is typical of the attention to detail which also includes slippers and plenty of soft drinks and crisps to keep you going.

The two main play rooms have an ipod dock so you can listen to your own music. But I was delighted that MC had been thoughtful enough to leave her MP3 playing as it was something less for me to bring and it had an excellent selection of music for a wide range of moods.

The bed as ever was very comfortable. And I was impressed that an extra blanket was provided. This was ideal to give the slave for sleeping in the cage.

We had a wonderful time and look forward to returning for more fun times. I would thoroughly recommend HDS to anyone who is considering going to a dungeon. You WILL NOT be disappointed.

Mistress Flora
Rick Rick wrote on March 15, 2013 at 3:21 pm:
Dear MC,
We found your suite clean and well-equipped, enjoyed our visit, hope to come again and would recommend HDS. I would suggest bolting the pillory to the floor, but can see that you might need to move it from time to time. Please accept my apologies for the late feedback.
Regards,
Rick
S&S from California, USA S&S from California, USA wrote on March 14, 2013 at 3:28 pm:
We loved our 3 night stay at the Dungeon!!! So much to do, so little time, and we had a lot of fun playing with the equipment and toys. As a married couple of 23-years, we still enjoy wild, loud, slightly-deviant sex – but our teenage children who are up later than we are definitely put a crimp in our fun. The Dungeon was perfect for getting some private time to relive old times and try some new things. We heartily recommend it!

The nitty-gritty: the neighborhood may seem a little sketchy if you are not used to cities, but we followed MC’s advice to not go much north of the area and it was perfectly fine. The new overground (not even on my old London map) was very convenient and is the same ticket as the Tube. The apartment was spacious, very clean and well run, and a very good price for London. MC’s kind welcome and the bowl of fresh strawberries and champagne added to the romance.

We hope to make it back there sometime and are envious of all of you that are going to enjoy it in the meantime!
Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje wrote on March 11, 2013 at 3:31 pm:
Hello Madame Caramel,

Hope you’re feeling better now.

I liked staying at your Dungeon . You have so many “toys “ that I can use on my slave so I really enjoyed myself.

Especially the taser I liked. Wonder if you can tell me where i can buy that one. It gave us an endorfine rush.

My gebruikssletje was floating in subspace while locked in the latex bodybag and vacuumbed.

I like to come and visit London and your Dungeon again sometime. Either to meet up with a few of the English slaves that i allready know or maybe some new ones.

Greetings from The Hague, The Netherlands

Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje.

www.Mrs-SaMantha.nl
Mistress T Mistress T wrote on February 10, 2013 at 3:46 pm:
I was very impressed with the playrooms and toys at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite! I was immersed into an erotic world filled with endless possibilities. The apartment was spotless and inviting- I don’t think I will be able to find another place like it.

Sincerely
Mistress T
@StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple) @StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple) wrote on February 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm:
We were greeted on arrival by Madame Carmel she was warm and friendly not at all intimidating (Well perhaps a little when she was making suggestions to my Mistress whilst showing her the dungeon equipment).

We had looked at photos of the suite online but they don’t do it justice. Very impressive to see it all in person. At one point I was strapped to the St Andrews cross while my Mistress was elsewhere and I kept on noticing new things while I looked around the room. We did our best to try all the equipment and it was quite overwhelming but we still didn’t quite have enough time to try everything.

For us it was a really good opportunity to try a lot of new things. We have been involved in BDSM play at home for years but some things require enough space and some very expensive equipment. It was great to try out some of this equipment and now plan to buy a few of these things ourselves.

The rates for our stay were very reasonable and the quality ‘vanilla facilities’ (Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen) were on par with a four star hotel. The two dungeon rooms were more than ample for a couple.

Overall we had a very pleasurable stay and aim to plan on another visit as soon as we have a special occasion to celebrate (my Mistress has since been hinting that she knows what she is going to treat me to for my next birthday…)

@StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple)
Mistress TT Mistress TT wrote on December 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm:
I booked Hoxton Dungeon suite for my recent Photo shoot on 14/12/2012. My photographer and sub servant also attended this shoot.

I’m delighted to say this was the best Dungeon Shoot I’ve ever done. The Dungeon Keeper greeted me on my arrival and showed me around

Madam Caramel is a very nice and warm Lady who immediately let me felt comfortable and safe. A well kept fully equipped dungeon lots of toys and playthings my favourite has to be the Throne chair & cage i got completely distracted by all the rubber wear my sub slave was decorated by Madame Caramel who allowed him the usage of a few rubber mask

I was impressed and very taken back how Madamn Caramel made sure i was ok at times she helped me got dressed even though she’s very stern professionally she kept a smile she’s a very helpful Lady and a great person to talk to

Her dungeon is very clean immaculately clean absolutely spotless which made me feel very contented and stress free there was no rushed

I was offered complimentary drink chocolate etc. The area is very safe the dungeon is very discreet, its ambiance oozes tranquility to make you feel relaxed the hospitality was great the standard of hygiene is above the charts.

Madame Caramel even nursed my photographer head who had a slight accident whilst shooting me she immediately put her gloves on and dressed the wound which was just a tiny one everyone worked together as a theme her on duty servant was well trained respectful and well mannered it was a great day I had lots of fun and ask if I will be back again?

Yes indeed I most definitely will. I Highly recommend Hoxton Dungeon Suite.