Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 35.175.191.150.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
69 entries.
M&A M&A wrote on November 20, 2012 at 4:08 pm:
It was the first visit for myself and my partner, keen amateurs rather than experienced, to the HDS, and having viewed the pics, video and review on the site we were very excited, if not a little nervous. But Madame Caramel was a very welcoming, gracious (and hilarious!) host, and put both of us at ease. The tour was very comprehensive and she showed us all the facilities. It was the little detail touches that also showed how much thought had gone into the place: the kinky decorations, the surprise behind each door and even the practical touches like wet wipes and cleaning products in all the play rooms.

Once Madame C had left us to it, rather than diving in to playtime as planned we couldn’t help but spend two hours looking in every drawer and discovering the wonderful collection of clothes and toys! If anything it gave us more ideas than we knew what to do with. And our two night stay proved to be even more fun than we’d hoped. The different rooms lend themselves so well to different scenarios, and even though there’s plenty of space it all feels cosy and well-contained rather than a soulless warehouse.

And to her credit, Madame C apologised and said that her upstairs neighbour was planning some DIY and that we might be disturbed. She was very apologetic and kindly offered to make it up to us on our next visit – something which was unexpected but welcome and very considerate, but just shows how Madame C likes to do things.

We left exhausted but grinning from ear to ear, and will definitely be going back. We can’t recommend HDS enough, it was more fun than we could have imagined, and we have to go back because there are so many kinky toys and outfits still to be tested…

M&A
Ms. Anon.Y.Mous Ms. Anon.Y.Mous wrote on November 11, 2012 at 4:11 pm:
I visited Hoxton Dungeon last week (Nov 2012) with my beau. I have never been to a dungeon and consider myself sexually experienced, except when it comes to dungeony-type things! I have to say I was very nervous, excited and not quite sure what to expect. When I arrived I was welcomed and shown around, which was not weird or embarrassing at all, but put me straight at ease. The place is brilliant! There is everything that I had ever thought of using and everything that I had never thought even existed! Everything is on display so you can check everything out easily. It was fun checking all the different things out and I also found it easy to get into the fun that was on offer. It was funny and sexy exploring all the dungeon had to offer together. You can use/dress in everything you see. Anything you use is then put in a box and disinfected. The best thing for me was that I found LOADS of dress up things that fit me and made me look good! My main concern about going had been that the outfits would all look awful on me and make me feel uncomfortable. (I’m a double G and size 14!) This made it for me because I was able to relax and enjoy properly. There really was something for everyone and a good, clean accommodating environment. Also I found the communication from the owners excellent.

When I arrived at Hoxton Dungeon Suite I was thrilled to see how well appointed it was. I’ve been a pro domme for over 15 years and I would be hard pressed not to find an toy for the most esoteric scene. I spent over an hour looking at all the nooks and crannies and kept finding more and more items, and well laid-out. A lot of thought has gone into this place by someone who knows a lot about playing.

Madam Caramel herself was a delight and professional. I could immediately tell she was a woman of discerning taste and high standards. She treats her guests as she would expect to be treated with all the considerations one could possibly want. Her cleaning standards are some of the best I have every seen. I felt instantly comfortable, I won’t say ready to play because I was so quickly distracted by all the fun toys and equipment.
Ms. Anon.Y.Mous Ms. Anon.Y.Mous wrote on November 11, 2012 at 4:09 pm:
I visited Hoxton Dungeon last week (Nov 2012) with my beau. I have never been to a dungeon and consider myself sexually experienced, except when it comes to dungeony-type things! I have to say I was very nervous, excited and not quite sure what to expect. When I arrived I was welcomed and shown around, which was not weird or embarrassing at all, but put me straight at ease. The place is brilliant! There is everything that I had ever thought of using and everything that I had never thought even existed! Everything is on display so you can check everything out easily. It was fun checking all the different things out and I also found it easy to get into the fun that was on offer. It was funny and sexy exploring all the dungeon had to offer together. You can use/dress in everything you see. Anything you use is then put in a box and disinfected. The best thing for me was that I found LOADS of dress up things that fit me and made me look good! My main concern about going had been that the outfits would all look awful on me and make me feel uncomfortable. (I’m a double G and size 14!) This made it for me because I was able to relax and enjoy properly. There really was something for everyone and a good, clean accommodating environment. Also I found the communication from the owners excellent.

When I arrived at Hoxton Dungeon Suite I was thrilled to see how well appointed it was. I’ve been a pro domme for over 15 years and I would be hard pressed not to find an toy for the most esoteric scene. I spent over an hour looking at all the nooks and crannies and kept finding more and more items, and well laid-out. A lot of thought has gone into this place by someone who knows a lot about playing.

Madam Caramel herself was a delight and professional. I could immediately tell she was a woman of discerning taste and high standards. She treats her guests as she would expect to be treated with all the considerations one could possibly want. Her cleaning standards are some of the best I have every seen. I felt instantly comfortable, I won’t say ready to play because I was so quickly distracted by all the fun toys and equipment.
Cole Black (LatexGirlsHD) Cole Black (LatexGirlsHD) wrote on January 5, 2012 at 3:49 pm:
I’ve had the pleasure of shooting at HDS twice now. Their facilities are excellent with every kind of ingeniously kinky device you can imagine.. and probably some you can’t. Speaking as a filmmaker, the play areas are spacious with ample room for lighting, cameras and talent with enough room left over to crack a whip or two. And best of all, having a luxurious bed to curl up in after time spent in the dungeon is the perfect way to end the day. My production team is already booked in for another visit
L.F L.F wrote on November 25, 2011 at 3:42 pm:
We had a great time, and found the equipment to be perfect. We will definitely be back. We found the owners to be very helpful and acommodating. Thanks for your hospitality
Mistress Esme Mistress Esme wrote on November 16, 2011 at 3:41 pm:
I was lucky enough to view the space at the opening party. It is a lovely space so much so, I had to book for myself and a sub. We had an amazing time and I am currently making plans to book again. See you soon
L&L L&L wrote on November 13, 2011 at 3:40 pm:
A great big thank you for an amazing night at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite. The smell of the main room is intoxicating and will remain with me now for weeks! The bewildering array of toys (some of which we couldn’t even figure out what to do with) stuff to wear, stuff to hurt and stuff to tease were all fantastic. The stuff from the mildly fun to the hardcore and painful (some of which was too scary for us) we didnt have enough time to explore it all. The fact that we discovered she has a thing for rubber, I would never have known! But most importantly, the fact that when we exhausted ourselves we could fall into a big white fluffy bed and sleep till a very reasonable check out time the next day. Please can we come and stay again very soon.
Anonymous Anonymous wrote on November 10, 2011 at 3:39 pm:
Just thinking about my last night’s visit to the Hoxton Dungeon Suite makes my heart race … Very easy to reach and discreet to enter I was immediately submerged by a haven of kink, pleasure and pain . There was endless play with ever new, exciting toys, very well sorted and clean. This dungeon offers great diversity in games, the rooms are artfully themed, from well equipped S&M lair to schoolroom to bedroom …Also a mouthwatering wet room that made clean up easy after my session with my strict Mistress. Its prime location and the incredible facilities mean I will be back at the very next opportunity. This dungeon definitely stands out from other places I have visited.
M.A. M.A. wrote on November 7, 2011 at 3:37 pm:
I was lucky enough to serve at the opening party of the Hoxton Dungeon Suite. What a fantastic set-up! The dungeon room is full of all kinds of furniture, implements and restraints, but not too cluttered and everything is close to hand. The punishment room has a great schoolroom feel to it and the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are all immaculate. It’s a great location too. I can’t wait to stay there myself!