Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 35.175.191.150.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
69 entries.
Hessa Domina Hessa Domina from Amsterdam wrote on September 1, 2019 at 12:51 pm:
I book the Dungeon suite a couple times a year. I am very happy with the space and all the equipments. I don't have to bring anything from home. Only some fetish clothes. There are not only toys but several bdsm furnitures and a very nice bed to sleep in.

Your own apartment with kitchen a bathroom a bedroom and 2 Kinky rooms with everything you need to live your fantasy. What else do you need?!
Mistress V Mistress V from London wrote on August 27, 2019 at 1:02 pm:
‘Just returned from a wonderful overnight stay with my sub. I had many hours of fun using my him in weird and wonderful 😉 ways....some of which even he enjoyed!
‘Great facilities which truly do allow you to indulge your imagination and the whole experience from booking onwards was stress free and easy.
I will definitely be booking again 😈
Michael Michael from London wrote on August 16, 2019 at 6:35 pm:
Stayed one night with me and my girlfriend and wow, we're we in for a fun night.

We are a fairly kinky couple but not on the level that the apartment provided.

One night simply wasn't enough to even begin to scratch the surface of what's available here. There's so many choices of toys, whips, ropes, chairs, beds the lot!

We both had an amazing night and has opened our eyes a little bit to the whole bdsm scene. We would both definitely come back for more, but would need to spend more than a night to make the most out of it.

Only negatives were the late check in and the heat. If you're only staying a single night, a 6pm check in isn't enough time to properly get down and settle in, an earlier check in would be nice. We stayed at the beginning of July and it got very hot in the apartment and we obviously didn't want to have all the windows wide open for the neighbours to hear what we were up to.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back for more.
Soviet Mercedes Soviet Mercedes from Amsterdam wrote on June 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm:
Where to begin!

Let's start with the booking process: it was done SO WELL, all the details I needed to know (and more) were provided, as well as everything explained.

Upon arrival I received another final explanation about the dungeon and even local tips about where to find certain stores.
The communication being so open and inviting, making sure I felt comfortable asking anything if I needed.

Arriving in the dungeon apartment: loving it. Everything available, very clean and also just very aesthetic pleasing! It looks wonderful!

Knowing Madame Caramel for some years, I know the sweat that has been put into it and all the small details. You can really tell.

Thank you Madame Caramel and team, I will be back soon!

Love,

Soviet Mercedes
no avocados no avocados wrote on June 16, 2019 at 4:48 pm:
My husband and I booked an overnight stay in the dungeon suite for our anniversary. We're both fairly new to BDSM and it was great to be able to explore the wide range of toys and equipment available in a safe and relaxed environment. Not everything was to our tastes but it opened up some great discussions. Some of the things we'd been looking forward to ahead of our visit turned out not to be for us, whilst we were pleasantly surprised by some of the things we did enjoy.

It might have been nice to have a bit of a guide for what to expect from each of the porn DVDs (they have been removed from their original packaging and there's only so much we could infer from the titles and images printed on the disks) but we had fun trying out different films and figuring out if they were for us or not. The fact that we couldn't get the Samsung logo to disappear from the centre of the screen when playing DVDs (it was fine for TV) only added to the hilarity.

For the most part Madame Caramel made sure we knew everything we needed before we arrived, and her directions made the location easy to find. It was a shame that she wasn't available on the day for introductions and questions but she made it clear that she was available to contact should we need her. The information pack was comprehensive (if a bit outdated) and we appreciated that there was a section devoted to local vegan restaurants. Our only complaint on that front is that it would have been nice to have the info on local restaurants etc. ahead of our visit (for example once we had been given the address) to help us with planning our trip.

If you're booking an overnight stay keep in mind that this is a dungeon first and accommodation second. The website reminds visitors that this is a residential area and to be mindful of noise levels but that goes both ways; we found that the area was very noisy into the early hours of the morning (probably exacerbated by it being the weekend), which did not make for a restful night's sleep. The bed is comfortable but the pillow are a bit thick for back-sleepers, whilst the shower has incredibly low water pressure. The bathrobes provided really added to the feeling of this being a special treat for us.

Overall, we had a great time. From a beginner's perspective this is a 5-star dungeon and 2-star overnight accommodation. That's a balance we're happy with, and would happily recommend the Hoxton Dungeon Suite to others!
Goddess Hedvig Goddess Hedvig from Stockholm wrote on May 5, 2019 at 1:29 pm:
This review is long overdo but as me and my fiancé is now longing for our 2nd visit to the dungeon suite in 54 days I feel it would be appropriate to dream myself back!

So we arrived on the 27th of June without our luggage that was stuck in Germany 😩 so we were a little tired but at least we didn’t have to carry the heavy luggage on the train ride from the airport. We were a little early so we sat down at the nearby bar howl at the moon for a drink and some dinner. Such friendly staff - honestly everyone we met in Hoxton were a delight!

When the clock finally hit 6pm we entered the dungeon. I think we must’ve looked like kids in a candy store as we entered the apartment! We dropped our carry ons and ran around room to room. First of the rooms are big and filled with all the bdsm toys you can imagine and when you think you’ve looked at them all there is more in every drawer!

After looking around every room I sat down at the throne in the blue room, my favorite spot during the one week we stayed there and had my complimentary champagne. Pure bliss. Of course we started playing right away after that.

We came there to relax and also film som videos which we did during our stay. Perfect place for filming, the lighting is good but I brought my own too.

We were there one week but didn’t even have time to experience the red room completely haha you do need 2 weeks in my opinion! Or come back 🙂 like we are! The apartment as a whole is great, everything you need is there and we felt at ease without our luggage (which we got back the 2nd day tho). You don’t even have to leave the apartment if you don’t feel like it.

Madam caramel is a delight! She took us out to breakfast and then we attended a party she threw. She’s one of the kindest human beings I’ve ever met (well to me 😉 she sure knows how to handle a submissive!) and I’m so glad to have met her and experienced her dungeon!

We can’t wait to go back and I’m sure this time won’t be the last either! If you have the chance to go you should!
Domina Silvia Domina Silvia wrote on April 13, 2019 at 9:41 pm:
I´ve stayed at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for the fourth time now and always had a great time.
Shops and restaurants nearby, easily accessible, good equipment. All fine.
Looking forward to my next stay and FemDom Ball in October.
Lady dark angel Lady dark angel from Sheffield wrote on March 16, 2019 at 6:32 pm:
This is only the second time I have visited hoxton but after researching all other dungeons for hire hoxton is by far the best around to hire. It’s just fabulous as a travelling domme to be able to stay in the same place I can work from. There is so much equipment to use I don’t need to bring anything with me , just my essentials , clothes and shoes which is perfect for me as it’s much easier to travel by train to London. The equipment is all very clean and a huge variety to cater for all kinks and fetishes. The whole place is clean and the bed so so comfy. I struggle to sleep when I’m away from home but the bed was comfy and I felt safe and happy working and staying there which is a big thing for me. I highly recommend these dungeon suites to professional Dommes or kinksters. The communication with Madame Caramel and her team was exceptional and I can’t fault one single thing. I will most definitely be hiring again and recommending it to others. Thanku for providing a great place and service.
Lady dark angel. Xxx
Mistress Brown Mistress Brown from Manchester wrote on February 9, 2019 at 8:08 am:
I have been hiring the Hoxton Dungeon Suite for over 5 years and on a regular basis. It’s spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Every time I arrive there’s a new piece of equipment to play with. The location is private and has parking, which for London is very rare. Although, public transport is close by too.
From the initial booking method to the hospitality that you receive, you can not fault this venue.
In addition, there are many fantastic restaurants within walking distance.

Ms B
Young Bear Master Young Bear Master from London wrote on February 4, 2019 at 11:10 pm:
The best dungeon for rent in London with out a doubt. No matter the dynamic m-fm, fm-fm, m-m this space has a very good range of equipment in great condition run by a Madame who truly knows what the hell she is doing and how to run a tight ship that naturally commands respect!

Great friendly customer service even at the other end of a phone.

Recommend for all beginners and advanced. Good central location and easily accessible.

Highly recommend Madame Caramel to expand her domain even more!
Kitten and TomCat Kitten and TomCat from Various in France wrote on December 13, 2018 at 10:54 pm:
My lover and I had an amazing 4 nights at HDS and loved every minute of it. The suite is absolutely beautifully maintained and Madame Caramel was responsive to any and all questions, and I felt like she was a friend by the end of our visit.

This is our first dungeon experience, and though we have a large collection of BDSM toys, we were absolutely thrilled with the selection and quality of the toys and apparatus. Our imaginations were able to go wild, in both the blue and red room -- living out fantasy after fantasy.

When we were ready to hold each other in love and relax a bit, we could lounge in the bedroom and sip wine and talk about "what next." After several nights, it feels like a second home to us when in London. We will definitely come back when we are able to be in town again. The neighborhood is wonderful and it is easy to get all over town when you need a break from playing.

Thank you for providing this fantastic play space for us!
Deleris Deleris from Toulouse wrote on December 7, 2018 at 5:14 pm:
We had a great time. From the reservation till the end of our stay, Madame Caramel was attentive to our requests. Everything perfect and great equipment to make our stay a lovely moment.Well located and easy to access for shoping and restaurants.Already thinking about our next visit in London.
Stramkar Stramkar wrote on November 1, 2018 at 7:06 pm:
we had a great time. Stayed over night. there was such an array of great equipment that we almost had no need for the bed ;-).. The place was very clean, conveniently located in a great location. Will definately come back on our next London visit
AMA AMA from London wrote on October 28, 2018 at 2:39 pm:
Me and my sub visited last weekend and we had a great time! the place was clean and it had lots of toys to play with.
We would have liked a little tour of the place as it was our first time, but we were able to speak with Madame Caramel and she was very flexible and friendly.
Really easy access to shops and restaurants.
Had a great time and will use again in the future!
Paul Paul from Kent wrote on August 29, 2018 at 9:40 pm:
Warmly welcomed into the suite by Madame Caramel who put us both at ease immediately. Pre arrival info was clear and directions easy to follow.

Once alone we began to browse the huge array of toys and assessories, this in itself was very exciting!

We had real confidence in hygiene and cleanliness, the place was spotless. We had an awesome evening using all sorts of equipment and when we needed to we could escape to the bedroom which was an area of calm where ideas of what was coming next could be hatched out.

Nearby the suite are shops and really great pubs.

Overall we had a very horny time in the suite and will be back in the future!
Paul Paul wrote on August 19, 2018 at 9:41 pm:
Mrs S and I visited last week for a night as part of a London getaway and we were not disappointed. Only our second dungeon visit and first in U.K., we were unsure what to expect but all lives up to the great reviews. Check in and communication was great. Some fun was followed by a short trip to a little pub around the corner to plan the evening and next morning fun, but with so many toys and opportunities it was impossible. Very clean and easy access from centre. We both left with painful smiles and look forward to another visit. Thank you Madame Caramel.
Kountess von Kink Kountess von Kink from Brighton wrote on August 17, 2018 at 7:22 am:
Absolutely Superb. I have sessioned at Dungeons all over the World. This is my. Favorite. A ground floor apartment with 2 fantastically equipped play spaces plus a bedroom
& kitchen in one of the coolest areas in London.
The 2 play spaces have every single piece of equipment you could wish for. Every thing you can think of is available as well as being fully stocked with disposables. It is also the most meticulously clean dungeon I have visited. The bedroom is gorgeous and ideal for those subs who prefer a domestic setting. Large enough for 2 Dommes to share the space and also it has parking right outside the front door. Unheard of in London. While we stayed there Madame Caramel & Hoxton suite promoted us on social media & we were booked up back back to back for our 3 days Already booked another 4 night stay. Thank you Hoxton Dungeon.
Mark Mark wrote on August 14, 2018 at 6:59 pm:
We had a great time at HDS. It's very conveniently located to great restaurants and bars in Hoxton and is a kinky oasis in the middle of a bustling city.
The check-in process was very easy and we had a great time. See you soon.
L6454 L6454 wrote on June 4, 2018 at 1:02 am:
Hoxton DS was AMAZING!! It was all it promised to be and more. It was our first time visiting this sort of place but we found it to be a really enjoyable experience, enhanced by the fact we were able to be completely annonymous. Huge variety of sexy toys with appropriate decor and furnishings. Very clean and well maintained apartment with 2 BDSM rooms, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Can’t wait to go back!
dominatrix lisa dominatrix lisa from Belguim wrote on April 22, 2018 at 11:58 am:
Been there one again and I must say I’m super happy with the new looks! Always feels warm and welcoming big thanks to Madam Caramel and the whole team behind it to make it a pleasant stay like always! X Lisa
Annelies Annelies wrote on March 20, 2018 at 10:10 pm:
It was our pleasure to have a very warm welcome by Anna after a long but especially yearning-for-kink-day in London. Once we locked the front door, the atmosphere smoothly changed thanks to the raw but still homey touch of this awesome scene of submission. We were finding our way through the rooms and toys while preparing for a BDSM-scenario. An evening and intense morning to last in our edgy minds.

We make a humble bow and kneel for the informal but rough setting.

Delighted, full of love, but(t) with a good pain we left the key inside.

Thanks a lot!

Annelies & David
Uma Man Uma Man wrote on November 3, 2017 at 10:46 am:
What an amazing place ! Just like I had dreamt of ! Madame Caramel's welcome is so warm and caring that you feel at home in the split of a second. The equipment, the layout and the location are just perfect ! No, really, it's just perfect ! Thank You Madame Caramel for this wonderful place!
Miss Lexi Luxe Miss Lexi Luxe from London wrote on October 29, 2017 at 8:41 am:
Without a shadow of a doubt is Hoxton Dungeon Suite the best dungeon I have ever used. Perfectly laid out, fully equipped and above all the most sanitary suite in London. I could not stress enough how lifestyle couples, Mistresses and Slaves etc need to have this on their wishlist. Madame Caramel takes huge pride and it most definitely shows. Thank you again for the lovely stay. LexiLuxe
Madam Cruella Madam Cruella from London wrote on October 29, 2017 at 8:22 am:
Without doubt the best dungeon I have ever used! From the moment you walk through the door you can tell that this dungeon is on the next level, it is clean, tidy, fresh and fills you with the nervous excitement of wanting to get straight down to play. Every room is uniquely and exquisitely designed to take you away from the rush of the real world and into your darkest fantasies. Two distinct play rooms filled with top of the line toys and equipment that you never for a moment have to question if they are clean because you can plainly see everything is kept immaculately. Fresh, clean bathroom and kitchen with everything thought of that you may have forgotten to pack. And finally a light and airy but still decadent bedroom to rest your weary head.
It is moments from all of the heady excitement of central London so if you crave cocktails, delicious dinner ir a little vanilla entertainment it is literally on your doorstep!
It is a true perverts paradise in the beating heart of one of the most fun and deviant cities in the world.
Laura Buckland Laura Buckland from Co Durham wrote on October 27, 2017 at 10:28 pm:
Absolutely Brilliant! The Welcome was fantastic (even though I arrived earlier than planned) Madame Caramel couldn't have been more welcoming or sweet and kind. The place is immaculately clean and very well stocked.
Already booked my next visit.
Thank you again. Xx
House Of Sinn House Of Sinn from Bucharest wrote on October 24, 2017 at 10:19 am:
Staying here is like the home away from home every time, we always film beautifully and the equipment is top notch as well as the cleanliness and comfort. Madame Caramel is a wonderful host, so attentive with all we need and want. Best dungeon in London!
Sub R Sub R wrote on September 20, 2017 at 11:03 am:
his was the second time that my mistress and I have visited the Dungeon suite. Both of us love it. Our only hesitation in saying just how much is that we do not want too many of you out there to make bookings!
It is convenient, immaculately clean, well equipped and comfortable (maybe not always for a submissive...)
We really cannot commend it too much
Sub R
Mistress Envy Mistress Envy from Taunton wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:50 am:
I have recently returned from an utterly divine stay at Hoxton Dungeon. As a professional Mistress this was my first stay but won't be my last!

The decor throughout truly set the atmosphere.

Marketing support prior to arrival and communication about my tour where impeccable and incredibly helpful.

Upon arrival we where shown around and made to feel welcome. The apartment was well presented and I was very keen to explore!

Every surface, draw and box holds new opportunities and equipment! My imagination had a field day!

I particularly enjoyed the latex hoods, gloves and gas masks available! As well as of course th crown!
My lucky submissives experienced a whole range of new sensations and experince.

At the end of each long day sinking into the bed is divine! Incredibly comfortable some of the most peaceful nights sleep I have had.

I cannot recommend Hoxton Dungeon enough to both professionals and couples!

Full of possibility and intrigue. Great location and very quiet too.

The set up for having everything cleaned is simple to use and conveniently placed.

Until next time! Thank you so much
Miss Envy
Mistress Lynn Mistress Lynn wrote on September 20, 2017 at 9:15 am:
Just left the Hoxton suite after a three night stay from 17-20 September and I miss it already.

When looking for a suitable location for my first pro Domme tour to London I did not have to think long. I've seen great pictures online and it was better in real life.

The whole booking process was very clear, with also quick responses to my questions.

The location itself was also nice.
It's a great upcoming area with a lot of shops and nice bars near. And the suite is a hidden gem. It's easily the most clean dungeon I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. When looking through the cupboards I've found the greatest leather masks, outfits and toys. Felt like a kid in a playground.

I value hygiene a lot and their cleaning procedures are impeccable. Also the bed was a beauty and very comfortable. Loved the cage there as well, great things to think about for my next visit because for sure I will come back.

Many thanks for a great time,
Miss Lynn
Stu Stu wrote on August 30, 2017 at 10:22 pm:
We hired the facility for an overnight stay on the 28 August.

We arrived early, parked outside and the area felt safe. The person letting us into the property arrived and gave a good succinct introduction; he realised that the complimentary prosecco was not in the fridge and quickly went to the local shop and provided us with a bottle.

The whole property is spotlessly clean. Both play rooms are well equipped, and again clean; the playrooms had fans and a docking point for music. There was a clear system for ensuring used toys were sterilised after use. The bedroom was comfortable and after an evening of making full use of the great facilities provided a good nights sleep.

The facility is clean, well equipped, the booking process simple, the initial introduction on arrival was non intrusive, the bedroom comfortable, good sized bathroom, a kitchen should you wish to use, nice touches such as complimentary prosecco - all in all a great venue and good value for money.
Domina Jemma Domina Jemma from Gloucestershire wrote on July 28, 2017 at 11:27 pm:
I recently had my first stay at Hoxton Dungeon Suite after it came recommended to me by several people and I am really pleased I followed their advise!
The location was easy to find, well connected, and there was plenty to keep you occupied in the local area. As a vegan I was pleased to find a good selection of suitable produce in the local stores and a decently equipped kitchen for cooking.

I hired the dungeon to do professional sessions and I have to admit that at first the entrance seemed a little indiscreet, but it didn't take me long to realise that actually the area is perfect because it's reasonably busy, not enough to be a nuisance but with enough foot traffic that nobody pays any attention to who is coming or going, so it was perfect for my clients.

The dungeon suite itself is beautiful, tastefully decorated, very clean and really well equipped, I was amazed at how much was available to use without the space seeming overcrowded at all. I brought a whole suitcase of my own equipment with me and never actually needed to use any of it the dungeon was so well supplied, even down to the cleaning products to maintain hygiene between sessions and the good supply of clean towels.

I loved the french bed in the bedroom and it was so comfortable, I had an excellent nights sleep!

Overall I loved it, my clients were all impressed with the space and I appreciated the effective promotion offered by HDS, I will be making regular visits here in future!

DJ x
.
Mistress Beth Mistress Beth wrote on July 17, 2017 at 1:34 pm:
The Hoxton suite is simply the best dungeon I have ever visited. It is beautifully laid out, immaculately clean and wonderfully sensual. Everything fits, everything works and everything entices.
When I first came in, I had my slave husband worship my feet and told him we were not going to go anywhere else. I also told him to make a note of all the good points...and punished him later for not having remembered more than 12 of them.
We shall be back soon.
Mistress Beth
P.S. I almost forgot the shoes... The shoes are to die for.
Mistress Buffy Brown Mistress Buffy Brown from Manchester wrote on June 15, 2017 at 12:50 pm:
I have been hiring the suite for over four years from Madame Caramel. Not only is she professional and thorough, I have made a new life long friend. The venue itself is spotlessly clean and superbly equipped. In fact, every time I come over ( once a month) I find something new to play with as the equipment is continuously updated. I have spent the last two days there and to my surprise the whole apartment had been repainted and restocked. It was like a new playground. In terms of safety, you have nothing to worry about with a list of people you can call in an emergency. The area has many fantastic restaurants too.

Miss Buffy Brown
Mistress Kawa Mistress Kawa wrote on March 31, 2017 at 6:34 pm:
My experience in the dungeon was fantastic.
The zone is very discret and near the overground station Hoxton.
The suite is very clean,the toys and equipment are high quality and erfect for overnight sesion.
I hope to back very soon to London and to meet Madame Caramel at Hoxton Dungeon.
The place is 100% recomendable.
Mike Mike wrote on February 20, 2017 at 7:52 am:
I visited your dungeon last Friday and sessioned with Miss Courntey. This was my first time visiting Hoxton Dungeon Hire.


I must admit on the approach to the front door no one would ever know what happened behind the closed door. One entering your facilities I had a tour around and both the domestic side and the dungeon were to a good standard.

The toys and equipment on offer was second to none. We had so many ideas to start our session off but every time we looked in another place there were more ideas coming to mind.

You've got a fantastic facility there. I'm looking forward to sessioning there again in the near future.


Mike
Mistress Courtney Mistress Courtney from Manchester wrote on December 19, 2016 at 6:28 pm:
As a pro-domme, I believe in providing my clients with the best service possible and it's important to me that the dungeon I session from is a reflection of this. In January 2016 I started tours to London and when the Hoxton Dungeon was recommended to me I contacted Madame Caramel. I am so glad I did, it has changed my life for the better.
Upon entering Hoxton Dungeon you are greeted by Madame Caramel or one of her appointed people who will show you around. The atmosphere is welcoming, calm and safe. The two dungeon rooms have different appeals and the extensive equipment will have you playing for hours. Every time I visit I am sure new equipment has been added just to tease my creative thinking! The bedroom is perfect for that 'domestic setting' or a kinky ending to your evening. The bathroom is always clean with fresh towels provided. I am extremely conscious of hygiene and have never felt that this is an issue as everything is immaculate. The kitchen is spotless and there are snacks and beverages available. All areas are classy, luxuriant and plush. I feel proud when I open the door to my visitor and love to show off the rooms.
I have been to various dungeons around the world and can honestly say that the Hoxton Dungeon is one of the best for its size. Whenever I am in London l offer sessions from HD only.
If you are thinking of testing out a new dungeon go no further: experience Hoxton Dungeon for yourself and have an unforgettable time.
Miss May Miss May from Paris wrote on December 7, 2016 at 4:20 pm:
Hoxton Dungeon Suite is my fetish home away from home. I love the ambiance, I love the decor and the BDSM equipment is second to none. It's comfortable, stylish and delightfully pervy 🙂

I really, really love Hoxton; the surrounding areas offer plenty of excellent dining, transport is not far or difficult to reach.

The cherry on top is Madame Caramel, who always ensure a wonderful stay for all. 10/10
eyemblacksheep eyemblacksheep from Newcastle wrote on December 5, 2016 at 9:51 pm:
It all started one night in Hoxton 😉

Amazing facility. Good location, easy to get to for travellers from outside of London. A pure treasure trove of equipment and toys and hidden gems.

Really amazing value for the cost of the hire.

So many great memories here and hopefully more to come.
Lady Sophia Larou Lady Sophia Larou from Copenhagen, Denmark wrote on December 5, 2016 at 4:18 pm:
Looking for a kinky London home? Look no further than Hoxton Dungeon Suite .
A highly equipped studio with an intimate feeling. I always find new toys to amuse myself with when I am here.
Immaculately clean, cozy, and comfortable - An ideal space for domestic scenarios - being served by a house servant while winding down in between sessions.
Always treated like an absolute Queen when staying here. Madame Caramel and her staff are incredibly gracious and accommodating.
Perfect location for going out to explore or eating delicious locally. Very close to a number of tube lines.
Can’t wait til my next London trip - as it would be incomplete without the Hoxton Dungeon Suite.

x
Danny Danny from London wrote on September 17, 2016 at 10:09 am:
Wow, what a night. I was lucky to be taken to the Hoxton suite by a bossy female friend. We had so much fun and were amazed by the collection of toys at our disposal. The whole suite was amazingly clean and comfortable, with lots of specialist furniture and equipment to make me feel uncomfortable in a good way. I highly recommend.
Ms B Ms B from London wrote on February 14, 2016 at 4:10 pm:
Our first trip to a dungeon and it was a wonderful experience. Lots of toys to play with and try. I would definitely recommend a visit.
Mr R Mr R wrote on February 1, 2016 at 11:57 am:
29th January 2016

My partner and I have visted several dungeons in the London and SE area.
HDS is by far and away the best one!!! Madame C is very friendly and helpful and takes great pride in her unique place!!
I am booking another session after I write this review!!
Thank you Madame C and all the others who help maintain this Gem of a place xx
Paul Paul from Cambridge wrote on January 25, 2016 at 12:37 am:
HDS is absolutely my favourite play space. I've used it on a number of occasions and have formed many very fond memories there.

Unconditionally recommended.
Mistress Flora Mistress Flora wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:17 pm:
I returned to this lovely dungeon. Each time I come I can not believe that such a wonderful gem is hidden is this part of London. We had a lovely dinner in a nice bar before walking round to the easy to find dungeon just a 5 minute walk away.

As we walked through the door the first smells you notice are of cleaning products, not in an over powering way but one that gives you an indication of the standards that Madame Caramel has here and the pride that she takes in her premises.

As ever we were greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome. MC made my companion feel welcome and told him about the place and put him at ease. She had set up the music to play in the background in the main room but there is also an ipod dock in the smaller play room to play music on and she has a large TV in the relaxing bedroom which you can watch TV or listen to the radio on too.

Since my last visit HDS now has sound proofing and the bedroom has been redecorated and a new bed. And never standing still Madame Caramel has invested in a larger cage that is easy for anyone to get in regardless of their mobility and size. I understand she has bought several other new items but I did not get round to looking for them as there is so much there to use.

As ever she had provided a bottle of fizz on ice and crisps and chocolate in the fridge and of course tea and coffee making facilities.

The place was immaculate with robes, towels, flannels and quality shower gels. There is a good supply of condoms and lube to be safe and clearly marked boxes to put used equipment and wipes to clean the large items after use. You really have the feeling that this place is cared for and that hygiene is important to her so you feel safe with everything you use.

All the equipment is laid out in a way that is easy to see and access so that you can easily plan your session and keep the flow going without running back and forth looking for this or that.

If you fancy trying something new or having a break from the rat race to let you inner Domme/Dom or inner sub out you will not regret it. Do not be put off by the price tag. You will be able to RELAX and really ENJOY yourself by booking an overnight. Your only complaint will be that you did not have long enough to explore all the possibilities!!
T&D T&D wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:16 pm:
This was our first visit to the HDS, and we had the privilege to meet Madame Caramel herself when checking in. She kindly gave us a full tour and explained what was what and what goes where! Although we are not vanilla by any means – we enjoy latex and TG parties – we are new to the BDSM hardcore scene, and some of the huge range of toys were frankly eye boggling! We had booked two nights at the Suite for a photo shoot and some lifestyle fun and it was absolutely perfect. It was clear from the moment we walked through the door that MC puts quality, hygiene and comfort first as everything was immaculate, and of the highest quality. The robes were a nice touch, as was the prosecco. We only live a few miles away but it was a pleasant change to come somewhere so far removed from our normal apartment and be as adventurous as we dared. There is so much equipment here, all of which is top end, that we can’t imagine ever running out of ideas! We particularly enjoyed the St Andrews Cross, the spanking bench and the F machine kept Mrs B very happy when I needed a breather! We brought a large latex wardrobe with us and our own toys so only tried a couple of MC’s but everything everyone has previously said about how clean and hygienic it all is is absolutely true.

We cannot recommend the suite highly enough and we shall be back for more as soon as we can!
If you are tempted but unsure then our advice? Book NOW you will never regret it.
VB&PC VB&PC wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:15 pm:
Christmas 2013 and my gift was an overnight stay a Hoxton Dungeon Suite.
I had no idea we were going until the day before when the Mr decided that it was only fair to let me know what was happening. We have looked at the website countless times and watched the video together and fantasised that one day we would visit.Our dreams came true for my xmas present.
We have never ventured into this kind of thing before!
We travelled 4 hours to reach you and the anticipation was immense, not knowing what to expect but totally getting off on it… We arrived at the discreet location and were met by MC who instantly made us feel at ease. She showed us around and was completely professional by judging my personal mood and welcomed me personally with a big hug… I instantly took a deep breath and relaxed.. I couldn’t believe I was living the dream.. She knew..

I know she knew!
She left us a fab bottle of Prosecco which is a personal favourite of ours and promised us she was 5 mins away should we need her and she didn’t spend too long explaining things as I believe that she knew exactly how we were feeling. MC left and we straight away opened the wine!
We spent the first hour apart, in different rooms,marvelling and sometimes wondering about the huge huge HUGE array of toys left for us.. we couldn’t believe how much was available, how well thought out the apartment was and how clean it was too! MC really does think about all of the minor details.. WOW…
Being newbies we’ve discovered a lot about ourselves and since returning home, a lot about the things that were in the suite and the more we talk and the more we learn the more we fall in love with the place and the attention to every single detail. .
We can’t wait to return! 10 days on and we haven’t stopped talking about it all day every day.
We will venture into 2014 as a new (naughty) couple and two very different people thanks to HDS.
I simply cannot praise the place enough. EXCELLENT VALUE, absolutely perfect in every way. thank you MC we WILL see you soon.
MP MP wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:14 pm:
Booking was easy and efficient… all emails answered promptly. When we arrived we were shown round by Madame Caramel who was very welcoming and explained all of the facilities.

The whole apartment was spotlessly clean, well laid out and had a huge range of equipment… certainly more than we needed. We were able to play in a relaxed atmosphere and can honestly say we really enjoyed ourselves. We can thoroughly recommend giving the dungeon a try.
Master Benedict Xavier and Anna Glavari Master Benedict Xavier and Anna Glavari wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:14 pm:
Loved the welcome; loved the ambience; loved the equipment; we were left alone to indulge our passions. The facilities and equipment are suitable for any level of involvement. If you’ve never been to a dungeon we recommend it. If you’ve been to dungeons we recommend this one! Don’t give it a miss, go! On a five star rating HDS gets 6.
Ben and Sarah Ben and Sarah wrote on January 22, 2016 at 4:08 pm:
My partner and I have both experienced some BDSM in the past, but we both decided we had to find a place to fully indulge in our fantasies together, in a way that we simply couldn’t at home. We decided to give it a google and found Hoxton Dungeon Suite’s website. After reading all the positive reviews and liking what we saw, we decided to book a night together at the dungeon.

Needless to say this was not just money well spent, but an investment. This place gives you access to fully indulge in your bondage fantasies. The apartment is a lovely place to stay, with a nice bathroom and a comfortable bed. It was both clean and well kept. Although we did not get a chance to meet Madame Caramel, we could tell she puts her heart and soul into the work she does.

The dungeon is equipped with things we were familiar with and things we had never used and even things we’d never known existed! We made full use of what we could during our session, and we will certainly be returning to use different bits! The experience we had is unlike anything we have ever had before and while writing this I am sat here with a smile on my face.

My partner and I feel even closer than we did before, words can not express the happiness this place has given us.

Thank you Madame Caramel
L. and T. L. and T. wrote on January 22, 2016 at 3:54 pm:
Hi MC and staff
Time is moving fast, and its nearly 1½ month since Lene and I had a very nice stay at HDS from 6.-9. november. As always when a year is running out, it starts reflections on what has happened, what has been important.
We were very pleased with everything we experienced at HDS, and its my best hope that there will be an opportunity to visit London and HDS once more.
The staff was very friendly, especially John who helped us getting the heatsystem functioning.
Because it was our 2. stay, we were more prepared how to get the best out of the equipment. So we did :-),
And as last time everything was clean and made ready for visitors.

We’re hoping that it still will be possible to do B&B-stayings at your suite. We did some walkings around at east end, and enjoyed it very much. The whole area is very interesting for ‘outcomers’ like us, and it makes the stay even more enjoyable.

Best wishes for your christmas and newyear, let the forthcoming year be prosperous and gifted for body and soul.
R & L – June 2015 R & L – June 2015 wrote on June 1, 2015 at 4:07 pm:
Madame Caramel was warm and friendly. She gave a tutorial to my (female) partner in how to use the extensive and impressive equipment and toys just before we settled into the comfortable dungeon. This was a good idea as it made our overnight so much more fun. It opened up a new pleasure avenue to us. We will be back. Thank you Madame C
Happily Married Couple Happily Married Couple wrote on July 16, 2013 at 4:21 pm:
We were lucky enough to meet MC in person, who instantly made us feel at home.

Only our second time in someone else’s dungeon 🙂 our first at HDS and what a fantastic one! …with a non-fetish bedroom, which was nice to retreat to afterwards, and a well layed out main soundproofed dungeon room. We brought our own toys but there were plenty available and everything you could think of. The cleaning system made us feel HDS is hygienic and comfortable.

The domme wife discovered the humbler so I pretended not to know what it was when she asked, because I didn’t fancy that one. No doubt I’ll be for it when she reads this!
Someone had given the music a lot of thought, no need to bring your own, and the fridge was well stocked to keep maids busy, although we went out for dinner as there were plenty of restaurants locally.
Stepping back into the real world the next day was eerie, nobody suspecting what we’d been up to, spared with a thought of sadness for vanilla people.

We shall certainly be going back when we can!
Mistress Flora Mistress Flora wrote on April 9, 2013 at 3:19 pm:
Returning to HDS for the 3rd time is no less enjoyable or exciting than the previous two time that we have been here to play. As ever everything is meticulously clean and there are so many toys, rope and other fantastic equipment that it would take many many visits to use it all once!!

This time MC had advertised a new piece of equipment a fold out suspension sling. Upon arrival I was shown my treats (iced bottle of Procecco and chocolates) and the suspension sling had been set up as per my request.

After a nice session we went to a lovely restaurant for dinner which was in the information book provided by MC. After the last session of the evening we were able to relax and come back down by enjoy a DVD from the extensive collection provided.

The shower is nice and big and the towels are lovely and fluffy as are the bath robes. This is typical of the attention to detail which also includes slippers and plenty of soft drinks and crisps to keep you going.

The two main play rooms have an ipod dock so you can listen to your own music. But I was delighted that MC had been thoughtful enough to leave her MP3 playing as it was something less for me to bring and it had an excellent selection of music for a wide range of moods.

The bed as ever was very comfortable. And I was impressed that an extra blanket was provided. This was ideal to give the slave for sleeping in the cage.

We had a wonderful time and look forward to returning for more fun times. I would thoroughly recommend HDS to anyone who is considering going to a dungeon. You WILL NOT be disappointed.

Mistress Flora
Rick Rick wrote on March 15, 2013 at 3:21 pm:
Dear MC,
We found your suite clean and well-equipped, enjoyed our visit, hope to come again and would recommend HDS. I would suggest bolting the pillory to the floor, but can see that you might need to move it from time to time. Please accept my apologies for the late feedback.
Regards,
Rick
S&S from California, USA S&S from California, USA wrote on March 14, 2013 at 3:28 pm:
We loved our 3 night stay at the Dungeon!!! So much to do, so little time, and we had a lot of fun playing with the equipment and toys. As a married couple of 23-years, we still enjoy wild, loud, slightly-deviant sex – but our teenage children who are up later than we are definitely put a crimp in our fun. The Dungeon was perfect for getting some private time to relive old times and try some new things. We heartily recommend it!

The nitty-gritty: the neighborhood may seem a little sketchy if you are not used to cities, but we followed MC’s advice to not go much north of the area and it was perfectly fine. The new overground (not even on my old London map) was very convenient and is the same ticket as the Tube. The apartment was spacious, very clean and well run, and a very good price for London. MC’s kind welcome and the bowl of fresh strawberries and champagne added to the romance.

We hope to make it back there sometime and are envious of all of you that are going to enjoy it in the meantime!
Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje wrote on March 11, 2013 at 3:31 pm:
Hello Madame Caramel,

Hope you’re feeling better now.

I liked staying at your Dungeon . You have so many “toys “ that I can use on my slave so I really enjoyed myself.

Especially the taser I liked. Wonder if you can tell me where i can buy that one. It gave us an endorfine rush.

My gebruikssletje was floating in subspace while locked in the latex bodybag and vacuumbed.

I like to come and visit London and your Dungeon again sometime. Either to meet up with a few of the English slaves that i allready know or maybe some new ones.

Greetings from The Hague, The Netherlands

Mrs. SaMantha and her gebruikssletje.

www.Mrs-SaMantha.nl
Mistress T Mistress T wrote on February 10, 2013 at 3:46 pm:
I was very impressed with the playrooms and toys at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite! I was immersed into an erotic world filled with endless possibilities. The apartment was spotless and inviting- I don’t think I will be able to find another place like it.

Sincerely
Mistress T
@StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple) @StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple) wrote on February 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm:
We were greeted on arrival by Madame Carmel she was warm and friendly not at all intimidating (Well perhaps a little when she was making suggestions to my Mistress whilst showing her the dungeon equipment).

We had looked at photos of the suite online but they don’t do it justice. Very impressive to see it all in person. At one point I was strapped to the St Andrews cross while my Mistress was elsewhere and I kept on noticing new things while I looked around the room. We did our best to try all the equipment and it was quite overwhelming but we still didn’t quite have enough time to try everything.

For us it was a really good opportunity to try a lot of new things. We have been involved in BDSM play at home for years but some things require enough space and some very expensive equipment. It was great to try out some of this equipment and now plan to buy a few of these things ourselves.

The rates for our stay were very reasonable and the quality ‘vanilla facilities’ (Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen) were on par with a four star hotel. The two dungeon rooms were more than ample for a couple.

Overall we had a very pleasurable stay and aim to plan on another visit as soon as we have a special occasion to celebrate (my Mistress has since been hinting that she knows what she is going to treat me to for my next birthday…)

@StrictTease and @SlaveToST (Married Couple)
Mistress TT Mistress TT wrote on December 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm:
I booked Hoxton Dungeon suite for my recent Photo shoot on 14/12/2012. My photographer and sub servant also attended this shoot.

I’m delighted to say this was the best Dungeon Shoot I’ve ever done. The Dungeon Keeper greeted me on my arrival and showed me around

Madam Caramel is a very nice and warm Lady who immediately let me felt comfortable and safe. A well kept fully equipped dungeon lots of toys and playthings my favourite has to be the Throne chair & cage i got completely distracted by all the rubber wear my sub slave was decorated by Madame Caramel who allowed him the usage of a few rubber mask

I was impressed and very taken back how Madamn Caramel made sure i was ok at times she helped me got dressed even though she’s very stern professionally she kept a smile she’s a very helpful Lady and a great person to talk to

Her dungeon is very clean immaculately clean absolutely spotless which made me feel very contented and stress free there was no rushed

I was offered complimentary drink chocolate etc. The area is very safe the dungeon is very discreet, its ambiance oozes tranquility to make you feel relaxed the hospitality was great the standard of hygiene is above the charts.

Madame Caramel even nursed my photographer head who had a slight accident whilst shooting me she immediately put her gloves on and dressed the wound which was just a tiny one everyone worked together as a theme her on duty servant was well trained respectful and well mannered it was a great day I had lots of fun and ask if I will be back again?

Yes indeed I most definitely will. I Highly recommend Hoxton Dungeon Suite.
S&P S&P wrote on December 9, 2012 at 3:59 pm:
We visited the dungeon for my birthday treat, my what a treat it was. After a long coach trip and taking in the sights of London we where pretty knackered by the time we turned up but my what a welcome we had! Madame Caramel made us feel extremely welcome and you could tell she was very passionate about everything. Soon made me excited to start our playing session! All of the equipment in the dungeon is totally top notch and very professional. Everything you could ever wish for was within reach! The facilities are clean and very tidy. I couldn’t recommend this place more. S&P ;o)
M&A M&A wrote on November 20, 2012 at 4:08 pm:
It was the first visit for myself and my partner, keen amateurs rather than experienced, to the HDS, and having viewed the pics, video and review on the site we were very excited, if not a little nervous. But Madame Caramel was a very welcoming, gracious (and hilarious!) host, and put both of us at ease. The tour was very comprehensive and she showed us all the facilities. It was the little detail touches that also showed how much thought had gone into the place: the kinky decorations, the surprise behind each door and even the practical touches like wet wipes and cleaning products in all the play rooms.

Once Madame C had left us to it, rather than diving in to playtime as planned we couldn’t help but spend two hours looking in every drawer and discovering the wonderful collection of clothes and toys! If anything it gave us more ideas than we knew what to do with. And our two night stay proved to be even more fun than we’d hoped. The different rooms lend themselves so well to different scenarios, and even though there’s plenty of space it all feels cosy and well-contained rather than a soulless warehouse.

And to her credit, Madame C apologised and said that her upstairs neighbour was planning some DIY and that we might be disturbed. She was very apologetic and kindly offered to make it up to us on our next visit – something which was unexpected but welcome and very considerate, but just shows how Madame C likes to do things.

We left exhausted but grinning from ear to ear, and will definitely be going back. We can’t recommend HDS enough, it was more fun than we could have imagined, and we have to go back because there are so many kinky toys and outfits still to be tested…

M&A
Ms. Anon.Y.Mous Ms. Anon.Y.Mous wrote on November 11, 2012 at 4:11 pm:
I visited Hoxton Dungeon last week (Nov 2012) with my beau. I have never been to a dungeon and consider myself sexually experienced, except when it comes to dungeony-type things! I have to say I was very nervous, excited and not quite sure what to expect. When I arrived I was welcomed and shown around, which was not weird or embarrassing at all, but put me straight at ease. The place is brilliant! There is everything that I had ever thought of using and everything that I had never thought even existed! Everything is on display so you can check everything out easily. It was fun checking all the different things out and I also found it easy to get into the fun that was on offer. It was funny and sexy exploring all the dungeon had to offer together. You can use/dress in everything you see. Anything you use is then put in a box and disinfected. The best thing for me was that I found LOADS of dress up things that fit me and made me look good! My main concern about going had been that the outfits would all look awful on me and make me feel uncomfortable. (I’m a double G and size 14!) This made it for me because I was able to relax and enjoy properly. There really was something for everyone and a good, clean accommodating environment. Also I found the communication from the owners excellent.

When I arrived at Hoxton Dungeon Suite I was thrilled to see how well appointed it was. I’ve been a pro domme for over 15 years and I would be hard pressed not to find an toy for the most esoteric scene. I spent over an hour looking at all the nooks and crannies and kept finding more and more items, and well laid-out. A lot of thought has gone into this place by someone who knows a lot about playing.

Madam Caramel herself was a delight and professional. I could immediately tell she was a woman of discerning taste and high standards. She treats her guests as she would expect to be treated with all the considerations one could possibly want. Her cleaning standards are some of the best I have every seen. I felt instantly comfortable, I won’t say ready to play because I was so quickly distracted by all the fun toys and equipment.
Ms. Anon.Y.Mous Ms. Anon.Y.Mous wrote on November 11, 2012 at 4:09 pm:
I visited Hoxton Dungeon last week (Nov 2012) with my beau. I have never been to a dungeon and consider myself sexually experienced, except when it comes to dungeony-type things! I have to say I was very nervous, excited and not quite sure what to expect. When I arrived I was welcomed and shown around, which was not weird or embarrassing at all, but put me straight at ease. The place is brilliant! There is everything that I had ever thought of using and everything that I had never thought even existed! Everything is on display so you can check everything out easily. It was fun checking all the different things out and I also found it easy to get into the fun that was on offer. It was funny and sexy exploring all the dungeon had to offer together. You can use/dress in everything you see. Anything you use is then put in a box and disinfected. The best thing for me was that I found LOADS of dress up things that fit me and made me look good! My main concern about going had been that the outfits would all look awful on me and make me feel uncomfortable. (I’m a double G and size 14!) This made it for me because I was able to relax and enjoy properly. There really was something for everyone and a good, clean accommodating environment. Also I found the communication from the owners excellent.

When I arrived at Hoxton Dungeon Suite I was thrilled to see how well appointed it was. I’ve been a pro domme for over 15 years and I would be hard pressed not to find an toy for the most esoteric scene. I spent over an hour looking at all the nooks and crannies and kept finding more and more items, and well laid-out. A lot of thought has gone into this place by someone who knows a lot about playing.

Madam Caramel herself was a delight and professional. I could immediately tell she was a woman of discerning taste and high standards. She treats her guests as she would expect to be treated with all the considerations one could possibly want. Her cleaning standards are some of the best I have every seen. I felt instantly comfortable, I won’t say ready to play because I was so quickly distracted by all the fun toys and equipment.
Cole Black (LatexGirlsHD) Cole Black (LatexGirlsHD) wrote on January 5, 2012 at 3:49 pm:
I’ve had the pleasure of shooting at HDS twice now. Their facilities are excellent with every kind of ingeniously kinky device you can imagine.. and probably some you can’t. Speaking as a filmmaker, the play areas are spacious with ample room for lighting, cameras and talent with enough room left over to crack a whip or two. And best of all, having a luxurious bed to curl up in after time spent in the dungeon is the perfect way to end the day. My production team is already booked in for another visit
L.F L.F wrote on November 25, 2011 at 3:42 pm:
We had a great time, and found the equipment to be perfect. We will definitely be back. We found the owners to be very helpful and acommodating. Thanks for your hospitality
Mistress Esme Mistress Esme wrote on November 16, 2011 at 3:41 pm:
I was lucky enough to view the space at the opening party. It is a lovely space so much so, I had to book for myself and a sub. We had an amazing time and I am currently making plans to book again. See you soon
L&L L&L wrote on November 13, 2011 at 3:40 pm:
A great big thank you for an amazing night at the Hoxton Dungeon Suite. The smell of the main room is intoxicating and will remain with me now for weeks! The bewildering array of toys (some of which we couldn’t even figure out what to do with) stuff to wear, stuff to hurt and stuff to tease were all fantastic. The stuff from the mildly fun to the hardcore and painful (some of which was too scary for us) we didnt have enough time to explore it all. The fact that we discovered she has a thing for rubber, I would never have known! But most importantly, the fact that when we exhausted ourselves we could fall into a big white fluffy bed and sleep till a very reasonable check out time the next day. Please can we come and stay again very soon.
Anonymous Anonymous wrote on November 10, 2011 at 3:39 pm:
Just thinking about my last night’s visit to the Hoxton Dungeon Suite makes my heart race … Very easy to reach and discreet to enter I was immediately submerged by a haven of kink, pleasure and pain . There was endless play with ever new, exciting toys, very well sorted and clean. This dungeon offers great diversity in games, the rooms are artfully themed, from well equipped S&M lair to schoolroom to bedroom …Also a mouthwatering wet room that made clean up easy after my session with my strict Mistress. Its prime location and the incredible facilities mean I will be back at the very next opportunity. This dungeon definitely stands out from other places I have visited.
M.A. M.A. wrote on November 7, 2011 at 3:37 pm:
I was lucky enough to serve at the opening party of the Hoxton Dungeon Suite. What a fantastic set-up! The dungeon room is full of all kinds of furniture, implements and restraints, but not too cluttered and everything is close to hand. The punishment room has a great schoolroom feel to it and the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are all immaculate. It’s a great location too. I can’t wait to stay there myself!